# **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

## SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, BERHAMPUR.

- 1. Baidynathpur Police Station
- 2. Berhampur Town Police Station
- 3. Gosininuagaon Police Station
- 4. Energy Police Station
- 5. Mahila Police Station
- 6. Govt Railways Protection Force
- 7. Special Energy Police Station
- 8. Bada Bazar Police Station

## JMFC, RURAL (COG), BERHAMPUR

- 1. Gopalpur Police Station
- 2. Berhampur Sadar Police Station
- 3. Golanthara Police Station
- 4. Sonpur Marain Police Station

## SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, CHATTRAPUR

- 1. Chattrapur Police Station
- 2. Marine Police Station
- 3. Ganjam Police Station
- 4. Chamakhandi Police Station

## SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, BHANJANAGAR

- 1. Bhanjanagar Police Station
- 2. Bellaguntha Police Station
- 3. Tarasinghi Police Station
- 4. Gangapur Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, ASKA

- 1. Aska Police Station
- 2. Dharakote Police Station
- 3. Shergada Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, KHALLIKOTE

- 1. Khallikote Police Station
- 2. Rambha Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, KODALA

- 1. Kodala Police Station
- 2. Kabisurjaya-Nagar Police Station
- 3. Polosara Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, PATRAPUR

- 1. Jarada Police Station
- 2. Nuagaon Police Station

#### JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, DIGAPAHANDI

- 1. Digaphandi Police Station
- 2. Pattapur Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, SORODA

- 1. Sorada Police Station
- 2. Badagada Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, PURUSHOTTAMPUR

1. Purushottampur Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, HINJILI

1. Hinjili Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, BUGUDA

1. Buguda Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, SHERAGADA

1. Sheragada Police Station

# JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, KABISURYANAGAR

1. Kabisuryanagar Police Station

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, POLASARA

1. Polasara Police Station

# JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, JAGANNATH PRASAD

1. Jagannath Prasad Police Station