## LIST OF JUDICIAL OFICERS WORKING IN SONEPUR JUDGESHIP

<u>Sonepur</u>		
SI No	Name Of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Shri Rasmi Mohan Acharya	District & Session Judge
2	Shri Prasanta Kumar Mishra	Judge, Family Court
3	Shri Dillip Kumar Biswal	Addl. District & Session Judge
4	Shri Biswa Bisruta Kar	Chief Judicial Magistrate
5	Shri Shankha Chakraborty	Addl. Civil Judge-Cum-Registrar
6	Ms. Kumudini Muduli	D.L.S.A, Secretary
7	Sri Amitabh Panda	Civil Judge Senior Division
8	Ms. Babita Patra	Civil Judge,Women's Court(Sr.Divn.)
8	Smt. Sudeshna Patnaik	S.D.J.MCum-Civil Judge(Jr.Divn)
9	Ms. Debamalinee Aishworya	J.M.F.C. (LR & LTV)
10	VACANT	
<u>Biramaharajpur</u>		
11	Ms. Sarojini Sahoo	Sr. Civil Judge Cum Asst Sessions Judge, Biramaharajpur
12	Ms. Rajashree Pattanayak	S.D.J.MCum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn)
<u>Rampur</u>		
13	Ms. Samikshya Mohanty	J.M.F.C
<u>Binka</u>		
14	Ms.Suprabha Kundu	J.M.F.C
<u>Tarva</u>		
15	Girija Shankar Bagh	J.M.F.C
<u>Dunguripali</u>		
16	Ms. Sunita Mishra	Gram Nyayadhikari cum J.M.F.C