POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

Sl No	Name of the Jurisdiction	Name of the Police Station
1	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Phulbani	Phulbani Town Police Station Phulbani Sadar Police Station Khajuripada Police Station Gochapada Police Station Phiringia Police Station
2	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Balliguda	Balliguda Police Station Nuagoan Police Station Sarangagarh Police Station
3	Judicial Magistrate First Class, G.Udayagiri	G.Udayagiri Police Station Tikabali Police Station Chakapada Police Station Raikia Police Station
4	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Daringibadi	Daringibadi Police Station Brahmanigaon Police Station
5	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kotagarh	Kotagarh Police Station
6	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Tumudibandh	Tumudibandh Police Station Belaghar Police Station