INFORMATION SHOWING THE NAME OF THE STAFF WITH DESIGNATION WORKING IN DIFFERENT COURTS OF JUDGESHIP OF KANDHAMAL, PHULBANI

	OF KANDHAMAL, PHULDANI			
Sl No	Name of the Employees Sarbashree	Designation		
1	COURT OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, KANDHAMAL			
1	<u>PHULBANI</u>			
	Susanta Kumar Tripathy	Chief Administrative Officer		
	Nrusinha Charan Das	Bench Clerk, Grade-I		
	Ajit Kumar Sarangi	Personal Assistant		
	K. Balaji Patra	Executive Assistant		
	Prasanta Kumar Tripathy	Head Clerk		
	Sabyasachi Kumar Dash	Deputy Administrator		
	Gopal Chandra Saha	Accountant		
	Deepak Kumar Jena	Record Keeper		
	Jayanta Kumar Rout	Superintendent, Level-I (Typist Cadre)		
	Rama Chandra Kar	Superintendent, Level-II (Typist Cadre)		
	Arun Kumar Bhoi	Superintendent, Level-II (Typist Cadre)		
	Soumya Ranjan Sahu	Sessions Clerk [Sr.Clerk(Junior Branch)]		
	Nilakantha Parida	Senior Typist		
	Barsa Mousumi	Junior Clerk		
	Farheen Khan	Junior Clerk (VWDC)		
	Balaram Mirdha	Salaried Amin		
	Amiya Rout	Salaried Amin		
	Deba Prasad Sadangi	Senior Driver		
	Tarini Charan Patra	Process Server		
	Budheswar Dalua	Office Peon		
	Manorama Pradhan	Peon (Helper)(VWDC)		
2		RAR, CIVIL COURTS-CUM-ASST.		
	SESSIONS JUDGE, SPECIAL TRACK COURT, PHULBANI			
	Susena Kumar Majhi	Stenographer, Grade-II		
	Krushna Chandra Sahu	Bench Clerk, Grade-III		
	Sukanta Kumar Sahu	Office Peon		
3	COURT OF THE ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-			
	CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (V			
	Baleswar Kanhar	Bench Clerk, Grade-I		
	Kali Charan Kisku	Stenographer, Grade-I		
	Anasuya Parida	Junior Clerk		
	Sunil Kumar Sahu	Driver		
	Anjan Kumar Pradhan	Peon		
4		FAMILY COURT, PHULBANI		
	Priyajana Kanhar	Administrative Officer		
	Sanjaya Kumar Behera(A)	Stenographer, Grade-I		
	Gobinda Chandra Barik	Junior Clerk		
	Manoj Kumar Behera	Driver		
	Narasingha Behera	Jamadar		
5	COURT OF THE ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-			
	CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE, PHULBANI			
	Mukesh Kumar Kothadallai	Bench Clerk, Grade-I		
	Sibaram Sahoo	Stenographer, Grade-I		

Sl	Name of the Employees	n:	
No	Sarbashree	Designation	
	Upasana Kanhar	Senior Clerk (Junior Branch)	
	Hariom Saranam	Junior Clerk	
	Sunil Kumar Jena	Junior Clerk	
6	COURT OF THE ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUD		
		NDER POCSO ACT, PHULBANI	
	Sujana Behera	Bench Clerk Grade-1	
	Sanjaya Kumar Behera(B)	Stenographer Grade-1	
	Chinman Pattanayak	Senior Clerk(Junior Branch)	
	Pravat Ranjan Mallick	Junior Clerk	
	Satya Prakash Nayak	Junior Clerk	
	Susila Kumar Pradhan	Peon State of the	
7	I Total	UDICIAL MAGISTRATE-CUM-CIVIL	
		ANT SESSIONS JUDGE, PHULBANI	
	Trilochan Pradhan	Head Clerk	
	Susanta Kumar Mallick	Stenographer, Grade-II	
	Sanatan Padhy Binati Bari	Bench Clerk, Grade-II	
	Chandan Kumar Sahu	Senior Clerk (Junior Branch) Junior Clerk	
	Sambit Kumar Dash	Junior Clerk	
	Manoj Kumar Sathua		
	Binod Bihary Dhal	Senior Typist Driver	
	Prasanta Kumar Muni	Process Server	
	Rabindra Kumar Kudei	Process Server	
	Gurudev Kudei	Office Peon	
	Kanhu Charan Nayak	Chowkidar-cum-Sweeper	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	JDGE (SD)-CUM-ASSISTANT	
8		EN'S COURT), PHULBANI	
	Dibya Lochan Mahananda	Administrative Officer	
	Mandakini Das	Stenographer Grade-II	
	Sraban Kumar Behera	Senior Clerk (Junior Branch)	
	Raghunath Nayak	Junior Clerk	
	Pratikshya Nayak	Junior Typist	
	Somanath Padhy	Process Server	
	Madhusudan Adhikari	Binder	
	Shrikrushna Pradhan	Office Peon	
9	COURT OF THE CIVIL JU	JDGE (JD)-CUM-S.D.J.M., PHULBANI	
	Susmita Pradhan	Head Clerk	
	Sasmita Panda	Bench Clerk, Grade-III	
	Subhrajit Mohapatra	Stenographer, Grade-III	
	Lankeswar Beheramajhi	Store House Clerk (Senior Clerk)	
	Priyadarshini Rana	Senior Typist	
	Debasis Panigrahi	Junior Clerk	
	Lipu Nayak	Junior Clerk	
	A. Bishnupriya	Junior Clerk (Comparing)	
	Chandan Satapathy	Process Server	
	Bimal Kumar Behera	Process Server	
	Narasingha Panda	Night-Watchman	
	Kalu Bisoi	Malkhana Peon	
10	COURT OF THE SPECIAL	<u> JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, PHULBANI</u>	

SI	Name of the Employees		
No	Sarbashree	Designation	
110	Alok Kumar Jhankar	Senior Clerk(Junior Branch)	
11	COURT OF THE J.M.F.C.	, ,	
	Dibyajyoti Dash	Junior Clerk	
	Aswina Kumar Kanhar	Peon	
		ONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-	
12	CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE, BALLIGUDA		
	Susanta Kumar Pradhan	Bench Clerk, Grade-I	
	Karunakar Mallick	Stenographer, Grade-I	
	Manasmita Bhoi	Senior Clerk(Junior Branch)	
	Srimanta Pradhan	Junior Clerk	
	Muktikanta Mishra	Junior Clerk	
	Soumyakanta Panda	Junior Clerk	
	·	UDGE(SD)-CUM-ASSISTANT SESSIONS	
13	JUDGE, BALLIGUDA		
	Diptimayee Swain	Administrative Officer	
	Sujata Padhy	Bench Clerk, Grade-II	
	Kanhu Kumar Budek	Stenographer, Grade-II	
	Badrinath Misra	Sessions Clerk	
	Soumya Ray	Junior Clerk	
	Kanchiraj Pradhan	Process Server	
	Maheswar Behera	Process Server	
	Sunanda Sahani	Process Server	
	Krushna Chandra Mallick	Binder	
	Manoj Kumar Pradhan	Peon	
14	COURT OF THE CIVIL JU	UDGE (JD)-CUM-S.D.J.M, BALLIGUDA	
	Rana Pratap Sahu	Head Clerk	
	Hemanta Kishore Majhi	Bench Clerk, Grade-III	
	Khiroj Behera	Stenographer, Grade-III	
	Sk. Junaid Alam	Junior Clerk	
	Sibasish Behera	Junior Clerk	
	Annapurna Khatei	Junior Clerk (Comparer)	
	Amit Kumar Panigrahi	Copyist (Junior Clerk)	
	Debasish Choudhury	Junior Clerk [Malkhana]	
	Manoj Kumar Mishra	Process Server	
	Ch. Tirupati Patra	Process Server	
	Manoj Patra	Night Watch Man	
15	COURT OF THE CIVIL JUDGE(SD)-CUM-ASSISTANT SESSIONS		
	JUDGE, G.UDAYAGIRI	I to the second	
	Nitya Ranjan Nayak	Administrative Officer	
	Pranabandhu Kanhar	Bench Clerk, Grade-II	
	Priti Prakash Sena	Stenographer, Grade-II	
	Siva Sagar Tripathy Ramjee Hota	Senior Clerk (Junior Branch) Junior Clerk (Computer Knowing)	
	Premananda Sahoo	Junior Cierk (Computer Knowing) Junior Typist (Computer Knowing)	
	Swapneswar Kanhar	Process Server	
16	-	L. CIVIL JUDGE (JD)-CUM-J.M.F.C.,	
10	Pramod Ranjan Nayak	Bench Clerk, Grade-III	
	Bhuban Mohana Jagadala	Senior Typist	
	Tapan Kumar Panigrahi	Typist-cum-Copyist	
	Trapan izamai ramgiam	1 ypiot-cum-copyiot	

Sl	Name of the Employees	
No	Sarbashree	Designation
	Kshetrabasi Pradhan	Junior Clerk
	Sambit Kumar Sahu	Junior Clerk
	Abinash Acharya	Junior Clerk (Comparer)
	Damodar Pradhan	Process Server
	Susanta Kumar Kanhar	Process Server
17	COURT OF THE CIVIL JU	
	Debaraj Jani	Administrative Officer
	Subhen Pradhan	Bench Clerk, Grade-III
	Puspanjali Jena	Stenographer, Grade-III
	Itishree Maharana	Suit Clerk (Jr. Clerk)
	Bharata Sahoo	Junior Copy Clerk
	Omm Prakash Sethi	Typist-cum-Copyist
	Gautam Pradhan	Process Server
	Chandra Kanhar	Process Server
	Bhisma Kumar Mallick	Office Peon
18	COURT OF THE CIVIL JU	DGE-CUM-J.M.F.C. COURT,
	Bapuni Pattnaik	Head Clerk
	Binayananda Pradhan	Senior Clerk
	Ashutosh Swain	Stenographer, Grade-III
	Maheswar Kanhar	Process Server
19	COURT OF THE CIVIL JU	DGE-CUM-JMFC COURT,
	Sabita Behera	Head Clerk
	Subhadarshini Pradhan	Senior Clerk
	Monali Hazari	Stenographer, Grade-III
	Arpita Priyadarshini Ray	Junior Clerk(Computer Knowing)
	Puja Parida	Junior Typist
	Ruda Mallick	Process Server
20	COURT OF THE ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE,	
20	FAST TRACK SPECIAL COURT, PHULBANI	
	Bhaskar Chandra Jena	Bench Clerk Grade-I
	Samuel Jiban Ch. Sahu	Stenographer Grade-I
	Kartika Chandra Nayak	Senior Clerk
	Simanchal Paikray	Senior Typist
	Jagannath Panigrahi	Junior Clerk (Computer Knowing)
	Radhakrushna Behera	Peon