INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE OF THE JUDGESHIP OF KALAHANDI.

Г

٦

	BHAWANIPATNA				
SI. No	Name, Address & Designation	Post	Contact No.	e-mail i.d.	
1	Ms. Smruti Lekha Barik, Additional District & Sessions judge, Bhawanipatna	Presiding Officer	8763312627	smrutibarik@agi.gov.in	
2	Smt. Rashmirekha Patra, Senior Civil Judge(LR & LTV), Bhawanipatna.	Member	8480721511	rrpat89@gmail.com	
3	Sri Chuman Harijan, Bench Cleck Grade-I, Office of the ADJ cum POCSO Act, Bhawanipatna	Member	9777098126	chumanharijan@gmail.com	
4	Smt. Mitanjali Behera, Sr. Clerk, District Court, Bhawanipatna.	Member	9437354500	<u>mita.bpt@gmail.com</u>	
5	Ms Sita Devi, Chief Funcitionary, JANASAHAJYA, Bhawanipatna	Member	9437839951	sitadevi310@gmail.com	
		DHARAMO	<u>SARH</u>		
1	Ms. Pragyan Paramita Swain, S.D.J.M, Dharamgarh	Presiding Officer	7978300234	spragyan6@gmail.com	
2	Sri Jaguram Majhi, Bench Clerk, Court of Senior Civil Judge, Dharmgarh	Member	9438432862	jagurammajhi5@gmail.co <u>m</u>	
3	Smt. Archana Mund, Senior Clerk, Court of the J.M.F.C.,Dharamgarh	Member	9438354401	archanamund1@gmail.com	
4	Smt. Sanjukta Panda, Advocate, Dharamgarh	Member	9078133922	Sanjuktapanda023@gmail.co <u>m</u>	

5.	Sri Ashok Pattnaik, Chief Executive, Kartabya, Junagarh	Member	9437154375	<u>ashokpattnaik.ap@gmail.co</u> <u>m</u>	
JAIPATNA					
1.	Smt. Sasmita Mishra, Sr. Clerk, Court of the J.M.F.C.,Jaipatna	Presiding Officer	7894945885	<u>sasmita608@gmail.com</u> .	
2	Sri Ashok Kumar Mohanty, Head Clerk, Court of the J.M.F.C,Jaipatna	Member	9437110690		
3	Smt. Puspalata Behera Lecturer in Geography, Indravati Maha Vidyalaya, Jaipatna	Member	9438206200	<u>deepshikhabehera15@gmail.</u> <u>com</u> .	
4	Smt. Soudamini Dwibedi, Advocate, Jaipatna	Member	9437412386	<u>sodhamonipanda@gmail.co</u> <u>m</u>	
5	Sri Seshadev Behera, General Secretary, Banabhumi Sevashram, Jaipatna	Member	8895254532	<u>shesadajpt@gmail.com</u>	
JUNAGARH					
1	Smt. Siona Siddharth Moharana J.M.F.C.,Junagarh	Presiding Officer	9658890746	sionamoharana@gmail.co <u>m</u>	
2	Sri Pradeep Kumar Naik, Head Clerk, Court of the Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalaya, Junagarh	Member	9437294479	pradeepkumarnauik1967@g mail.com	
3	Miss Suravi Moharana Sr. Clerk, Office of the J.M.F.C.,Junagarh.	Member	9777075467	<u>suravi.lipi@gmail.com</u>	
4	Smt. Julirani Naik, Advocate, Junagarh	Member	7328868717	juliraninaik082@gmail.co <u>m</u>	

5	Ms. Ranjita Sahoo, Project Manager, KARTABYA, Junagarh.	Member	8763930268	ranjitasahoo14th@gmail.com	
<u>M.RAMPUR</u>					
1	Dr. Sumitra Biswal, J.M.F.C., M.Rampur	Presiding Officer	7978494045	pratyasharay38@gmail.co <u>m</u>	
2	Sri Deba Prasad Dash, Head Clerk, Court of J.M.F.C., M.Rampur	Member	9437657128	<u>dashdevaprasad02@gmail.c</u> <u>om</u>	
3	Ms. Rojalin Das Stenographer Gr.III, Court of J.M.F.C., M.Rampur	Member	8328906486	<u>roji8328@gmail.com</u>	
4	Smt. Mamata Bhoi, Advocate, M.Rampur	Member	6372012198	<u>mamatabhoi912@gmail.c</u> <u>om</u>	
5	Miss. Swarnalata Mohanty, Unit in-charge, Banabasi Seva Samittee, Dangariguda, Kalahandi Branch.	Member	8249891718	swarnalatam2@gmail.com	
KESINGA					
1	Smt. Sita Nayak, Head Clerk, Court of the Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistasnt Sessions Judge (Women's Court), Bhawanipatna	Presiding Officer	9437410812	<u>sitanayak062017@gmail.co</u> <u>m</u>	
2	Miss Bishnu priya Sethy, Junior Typist, Court of the J.M.F.C., Kesinga.	Member	8114659134	<u>bishnupriyasethy13@gmail.c</u> <u>om</u> .	
3	Sri Alok Kumar Padhi, Senior Clerk, Court of the J.M.F.C., Kesinga.	Member	9777602010	<u>padhialokkumar@gmail.co</u> <u>m</u>	
4	Smt. Naliniprava Singh, Advocate, Kesinga.	Member	9348785935	singhnilakhantha083@gm ail.com	
5	Miss. Swarnalata Mohanty, Unit in-charge, Banabasi Seva Samittee, Dangariguda, Kalahandi Branch.	Member	8249891718	<u>Swarnalatam2@gmail.co</u> <u>m</u>	

	KOKSARA					
		<u>KOROA</u>				
1	Ms. Ritika Jena,	Presiding	8249565867	ritikajena15@gmail.com		
	J.M.F.C., Koksara	Officer				
2	Smt. Ashoka Naik,	Member	6370170686	ashokanaik.637@gmail.co		
	Treasurer,NARI			<u>m</u>		
	Organisation, Koksara					
3	Ms. Mita Sagar, Advocate,	Member	7077490515	mitasagar@gmail.com		
	Koksara					
4	Sri Kumuda Bandhu Bhoi,	Member	9438229403	kumudabhoi.73@gmail.co		
4	Head Clerk,	Member	9430229403	<u>kumudabhol.75(@gmail.co</u> <u>m</u> .		
	Court of the J.M.F.C.,			<u></u> .		
	Koksara					
5	Sri Abhisek Das, Junior	Member	9337382142	abhishekdas9813@gmail.co		
	Clerk Court of the J.M.F.C.,			<u>m</u>		
	Koksara.					
				<u> </u>		
		THUAMUL R	AMPUR			
1	Smt. Sita Nayak, Head	Presiding	9437410812	sitanayak062017@gmail.co		
	Clerk, Court of the Senior	Officer		<u>m</u>		
	Civil Judge-cum- Assistasnt Sessions Judge					
	(Women's Court),					
	Bhawanipatna					
2	Ms. Priyanka Majhi, Advocate,	Member	9937699763	priyankamajhi405@gmail.co		
	Thuamul Rampur			<u>m</u>		
3	Sri Pradeep Kumar Naik,	Member	9437294479	pradeepkumarnaik1067@gm		
	Head Clerk, Court of the J.M.F.C.,		8847834595	<u>ail.com</u>		
	thuamul Rampur.					
4	Ms. Pallavi Mundchinna,	Member	8018339433	rakhipradhani375@gmail.co		
	Advocate, Thuamul Rampur			<u>m</u>		
5	Miss Swarnalata Mohanty,	Member	8249891718	swarnalatam2@gmail.com		
	Unit in-charge, Banabasi					
	Seva Samittee, Dangariguda, Kalahandi					
	Branch.					