# **Tehri Garhwal Police Station wise Jurisdiction**

#### At District Court Complex, New Tehri, Tehri Garhwal Under Police Station.

S.No.	Name of the Police Station	Jurisdiction
1.	Chamba	
2.	New Tehri	
3.	Ghansali	Chief Judicial Magistrate
4.	Thatyud	
5.	Kempty	

### **Outlying Court Complex Kirtinagar under Police Station.**

S.No.	Name of the Police Station	Jurisdiction
1.	Kirit Nagar	
2.	Devprayag	Judicial Magistrate, Kirti Nagar
3.	Hindolakhal	

## **<u>Outlying Court Complex Narendranagar under Police Station.</u>**

S.No.	Name of the Police Station	Jurisdiction
1.	Narendra nagar	
2.	Muni-ki- Reti	Judicial Magistrate, Narendra Nagar

### **Outlying Court Complex Narendranagar under Police Station.**

S.No.	Name of the Police Station	Jurisdiction
1.	Lambgaon	Judicial Magistrate, Pratap Nagar