SI. No.	Court Name	Police Station
1	Prl. Sr. Civil Judge and CJM., Udupi	Udupi Town Police Station
2	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge & ACJM., Udupi	Hebri Police Station
3	II Addl. Sr. Civil Judge & ACJM., Udupi	Manipal Police Station, Udupi Traffic Police Station, Udupi Women Police Station
4	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi	CEN Police Station and Malpe Police Station
5	Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi	Brahmavara Police Station and Kota Police Station
6	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi	Padubidri Police Station and Kaup Police Station
7	III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi	Shirva Police Station
8	IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi	Hiriyadka Police Station
		Kundapura Police Station
		Kota (9 villages of Kundapura Revenue Taluk) Police Station
		Shankarnarayana Police Station
9	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Kundapura	Gangolli Police Station
		Amasebailu Police Station

police station wise magistrates

	·	
		Kundapura Rural Police Station
		Kundapura Traffic Police Station
10	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Kundapura	Kolluru Police Station Police Station
11	Civil Judge and JMFC., Bainduru	Bainduru Police Station
		Gangolli Police Station(3 villages)
		Kolluru Police Station(3 villages)
		Shankarnaraya Police Station(1 village)
12	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Karkala	Karkala Town Police Station
		Padubidri Police Station(1 village)
		Hiriyadka Police Station(1 village)
13	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Karkala	Karkala Rural Police Station
		Ajekar Police Station
		Hebri Police Station