Details of Bar Associations in Udupi Unit

| Location | President | Secretary | Treasurer |
|-----------|-------------|----------------|---------------|
| Udupi | B Nagaraj | Renold Praveen | Chandrashekar |
| | | Kumar | Shetty |
| Kundapura | Bannadi | J Srinath Rao | Dinakar Kulal |
| | Somanatha | | |
| | Hedge | | |
| Karkala | Sunil Kumar | Padma Prasad | Arun Kumar |
| | Shetty | Jain | |
| Byndoor | Mobi P.C | Prashanth | Lingappa |
| | | Poojary | |