BALASORE					
SL. NO.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICER	NAME OF THE COURT	DATE OF JOINING		
1	SHRI ASANTA KUMAR DAS	DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE	9/14/2022		
2	SRI BISWAJIT DAS	P.O. DESIGNATED COURT (OPID)	11/17/2022		
3	SHRI PRASANTA KUMAR NAYAK	JUDGE FAMILY COURT	9/11/2022		
4	MS. SIKHA RANI RATH	SPL. JUDGE VIGILANCE	11/28/2021		
5	SRI RANJAN KUMAR SUTAR	ADDL. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM- SPL.JUDGE (POCSO)	7/18/2022		
6	MS ANITA SAHOO	AD-HOC ADDL. DIST AND SESSIONS JUDGE (F.T.S.C)	1/2/2024		
7	SMT. LILIPTA PASAYAT	P.O. SPL.COURT (SC & ST)	9/11/2022		
8	SRI SANJEEV RANJAN SAMANTA	1ST ADDL. DISTRICT & SEESIONS JUDGE	7/19/2022		
9	SRI BIBASWAT GAUTAM	3RD. ADDL.DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE	12/20/2021		
10	SRI ABDUL SAMIM AKHTAR	2ND ADDL.DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE	9/1/2023		
11	VACANT	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT JUDGE (LR & LTV)			
12	SHRI SUSHIL KUMAR SAHU	C.J.M	5/20/2023		
13	SRI MANAS KUMAR PANDA	SR. CIVIL JUDGE (L.R. & L.T.V.)	5/20/2023		
14	SRI CHHAYAKANTA DASH	SR. CIVIL JUDGE	12/16/2023		
15	SMT. BABITA PATRA	IST ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE	1/12/2022		
16	MS. BDD CHANDANA	2ND ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE	1/25/2022		
17	MS. SAI ABHIPSA GOCHHAYAT	3RD ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE-CUM-PMJJB	1/13/2022		
18	SRI RANJAN KUMAR PRADHAN	ASST. SESSIONS JUDGE CUM REGISTRAR	7/25/2022		
19	SRI PRIYA RANJAN OJHA	DIST LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY,	7/18/2022		
20	MS POOJA DEY	S.D.J.M.	5/20/2023		

21	SHRI GURU CHARAN JENAMANI	CIVIL.JUDGE. (JR.DIV.)	5/20/2023		
22	SRI HABIBUR RAHEMAN SIDDIQUI	ADDL.CIVIL.JUDGE CUM J.M.F.C (LR/LTV)	8/16/2022		
23	MS. SUPRAVA KUNDU	J.M.F.C. RURAL	7/6/2021		
24	MS.MONICA ACHARYA	J.M.F.C (CITY)	11/21/2022		
25	MS RAJALAXMI MOHANTY	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE-CUM-JMSC	1/8/2024		
26	MS PRATIBHA DASH	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE-CUM-JMSC	1/8/2024		
27	SRI ADITYA NARAYAN MAHARANA	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE-CUM-JMSC	1/8/2024		
	NILGIRI				
28	MS. SUNANDA PRADHAN	SR. CIVIL JUDGE-ASJ	5/20/2023		
29	MS.IPSY MOHANTY	S.D.J.M.	1/24/2022		
	SORO				
30	MS.SHILA PRIYADARSHINI PANDA	SR. CIVIL JUDGE- ASJ	5/20/2023		
31	MS. SOUMYA SONALIKA	CIVIL JUDGE-CUM- JMFC,	6/7/2021		
32	MS. SHRUTI PATNAIK	JMFC	3/17/2022		
JALESWAR					
33	MS. NEESHA SAMAL	CIVIL JUDGE (SR.DIV.)	5/20/2023		
34	MS. SHRUTI SWARUPA SAHOO	CIVIL.JUDGE(JR.DIV)	5/20/2023		
35	MS. SWARNAPRAVA SWAIN	JMFC	8/16/2022		
BHOGARAI					
36	MS. SAMAPIKA SAMADARSINI	GRAM NYAYALAYA	6/2/2023		
BASTA					
37	MS. SILVASA BADAJENA	CIVIL JUDGE- JMFC,	5/20/2023		