OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, BALASORE

ORDER No. 50

Dated, Balasore the 19th day of January, 2024

Pursuant to section 4(1)(2) & (3) of the Sexual Harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act-2013, the Internal Complaint Committee is reconstituted comprising of the following members to deal with complaints relating to Sexual Harassment of women at Sadar Headquarters station, Balasore.

1.	Ms. Shikha Rani Rath, Special Judge (Vigilance), Balasore		Chairman
2.	Ms. Babita Patra, 1 st Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Balasore	in de la composition de la com	Member
3.	Shri Ranjan Kumar Pradhan, Registrar, Civil Courts, Balasore		Member
4.	Ms. Pooja Dey S.D.J.M., Balasore		Member
5.	Ms. Krishna Sethi, B.C. Gr-I, O/ o the Judge, Family Court, Balasore		Member
6.	Ms. Aparna Mohapatra Social Worker Kasturba Nari Sangha, Balasore		Member

Inform all concerned.

51-2024 DISTRICT JUD BALASORE