Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Kendrapara

- Kendrapara Town Police Station
- Kendrapara Sadar Police Station
- Energy Police Station
- Marsaghai Police Station
- Patkura Police Station
- Mohakalapara Police Station
- Tantiapala Marine Police Station
- Marine Police Station
- Kudanagari Police Station

Judicial Magistrate First Class, Pattamundai

- Pattamundai Police Station
- Pattamundai Rural Police Station

Judicial Magistrate First Class, Aul

- Aul Police Station
- Rajkanika Police Station

Judicial Magistrate First Class-cum-Gram Nyayalaya,Rajnagar

- Rajnagar Police Station
- Talchua Marine Police Station

Judicial Magistrate First Class(Cog Taking)

- Derabish Police Station
- Nikirai Police Station