## Pleader and BAR Association

Thoubal District Bar Association was established in April, 1989 and located in the District and Session Court Complex Thoubal.

OFFICE BEARERS OF THOUBAL DISTRICT BAR ASSOCIATION			
	Name	Designation	
1	Shri Sagolsem Maipak Singh	President	
2	Shri Khangembam Arunkumar Singh	Vice-President	
3	Smt. Khaidem Babita Devi	Vice-President	
4	Shri Oinam Ramananda Singh	Secretary	
5	Shri Khundrakpam Indramani Singh	Joint Secretary	
6	Km. Debarani Devi	Joint Secretary	
7	Ms. Kh. Hemarani Devi	Treasurer	
8	Shri Mayanglambam Swami Singh	Member	
9	Shri Khoisnam Jeton Meitei	Member	

PP and GAs of Thoubal				
	Name	Place of posting	Designation	
1	Shri Dhanakumar Pukhrambam	District and Session Court	Addl. Public Prosecutor/Addl. GA	
2	Shri Mutum Ajit Kumar Singh	CJM	Asst. Public Prosecutor	
3	Ms. Reena Serto	Civil Judge(Sr. Div)	Asst. Government Advocate	
4	Ms. Mayanglambam Vidhyalaxmi	JMFC	Asst. Public Prosecutor/Asst. GA	