Police Station Wise Magistrate		
Sr. No.	Police Station	Court Name
1	Ambapura Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Banswara
		G.N. Talwara
2	Aanandpuri Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Aanandpuri
3	Arthuna Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Garhi
	/ III III III II II II II II II II II II	G.N. Garhi
4	Bhungara Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Ghatol
		A.J.M. Court, Banswara
		G.N. Talwara
5	Cyber Thana Banswara	C.J.M. Court Banswara
6	Danpur Police Station	A.J.M. Court, Banswara
7	Excise Police Station Banswara	C.J.M. Court Banswara
8	Excise police Station Kushalgarh	A.C.J.M. Court, Kushalgarh
9	Garhi Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Garhi
10	Ghatol Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Ghatol
11	Kalinjara Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Bagidora
12	Kasarwadi Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Kushalgarh A.C.J.M. Court, Kushalgarh
13	Khamera Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Ghatol
14	Kotwali Police Station	C.J.M. Court Banswara
		G.N. Talwara
15	Kushalgarh Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Kushalgarh
16	Lohariya Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Garhi
		G.N. Garhi
17	Mahila Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Banswara
18	Motagaun Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Ghatol
19	Patan Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Kushalgarh
20	Rajtalab Police Station	C.J.M. Court Banswara
		G.N. Talwara
21	Sadar Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Banswara
		G.N. Talwara
22	Sajjangarh Police Station	A.C.J.M. Court, Kushalgarh
23	Sallopat Police Station	C.J. & J.M. Court, Bagidora