## Police Station Wise Magistrate

Name	Designation	Name of the Police Station
Smt. Kusum Kumari	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Ramgarh and Patratu
Sri Manoj Kumar Ram	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	Mandu
Sri Gautam Kumar	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Rajrappa
Smt. Vidyawati Kumari	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Gola
Ms. Smriti Tripathi	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Barlanga
Sri Khalid Rasheed Ali Ahmed	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	Basal