Name of the Judgesh Name of the court complex	Name, Designation, email address and telephone number of chairperson, district court computer committee	Updated details as on 11.07.2024 Name, Designation, email address and telephone number of the Members of district Court coumputer committee constituted at the District Court .					Name , Designation, email address and telephone number of appointed Nodal Officer
		Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Member-4	Member-5	
District Court Complex, Baripada	Shri Aurobindo Pattanaik, District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanj, Baripada email ID:-dj.mayurbhanjod@gov.in, Tel- (O)06792-252696	Ms. Purnima Jena, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum- special Judge(Vigilance) Baripada.	Shri Debasis Mohanty, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mayurbhanj, Baripada	Shri Surya Das, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Baripada			Shri Nihar Ranjan Sahoo, Register, Civil Courts, Baripada, email ID- rccbaripada2@gmail.com
Civil Court complex, Rairangpur.	-	-	_	-	-	-	Shri Alok Panda , Senior Civil Judge, Rairangpur, email ID: cjsd.rairangpur@gmail.com
Civil Court Complex, Karanjia	_	-	-	-	-	-	Shri Amit Swaroop Kumar Setha , Senior Civil Judge, Karanjia, email ID:- Karanjiacourt@gmail.com,
Civil Court Complex, Udala	-	-	-	-	-	-	Shri Arun Pattnaik, Senior civil judge, Udala email ID: cjsd.udala@gmail.com
JMFC Court Complex, Betnoti	-	-	-	-	-	-	Ms Rashmi Narayani Mishra, JMFC, Betnoti, email ID: jmfc.betnoti@gmail.com