Internal Complaints Committee of Mayurbhanj Judgeship <u>Mayurbhanj</u>

Chairperson	Ms. Pratima Patro, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Baripada
Member	Shri Kailash Sahu, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Baripada
	Ms. Biswakalpita Mohanty, 2nd Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Baripada
	Smt. Madhusmita Nayak, Advocate, District Bar Association,
	Baripada.
	Nilima Sundari Tripathy, P.A. to District Judge, office of the
	District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanj, Baripada
	Smt. Bidyabati Behera, Senior Clerk, office of the Judge, Family
	Court, Baripada
	Smt. Indumati Mohanty, Secretary, Maa Kichakeswari Mahila
	Help Line. W. No.6, Puruna Hat Sahi, Baripada