Name of the Judges	e Judgeship :-MAYURBHANJ Update details as on 20.07.2023						
Name of the court complex	Name, Designation, email address and telephone number of chairperson, district court computer committee	Name,Designation,email address and telephone number of the Members of district Court coumputer committee constituted at the District Court .					Name , Designation, email address and telephone number of appointed Nodal Officer
		Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Member-4	Member-5	
District Court Complex, Baripada	Shri Aurobindo Pattanaik, District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanj, Baripada email ID:-dj.mayurbhanj- od@gov.in, Tel- (O)06792-252696	Shri Prasanna Kumar Panda, Addl. District & Sessions Judge cum- special Judge(Vigilance) Baripada.	Shri Basudev Acharya, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mayurbhanj, Baripada	Shri Kailash Sahu, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Baripada			Shri Ashish Kumar Parichha, Register, Civil Courts, Baripada, email ID- rccbaripada2@gmail.com
Civil Court complex, Rairangpur.	_	-	_	-	_	-	Shri Himansu Sekhar Biswal , Senior Civil Judge, Rairangpur, email ID: cjsd.rairangpur@gmail.com
Civil Court Complex, Karanjia	_	_	_	_	_	-	Shri Shankha Chakraborty , Senior Civil Judge, Karanjia, email ID:- Karanjiacourt@gmail.com,
Civil Court Complex, Udala	_	_	_	-	_	_	Shri Nihar Ranjan Lenka, Senior civil judge, Udala email ID: cjsd.udala@gmail.com
JMFC Court Complex, Betnoti	_	_	_	-	_	_	Shri A. Abhinash Naidu, JMFC, Betnoti, email ID: jmfc.betnoti@gmail.com