Police Station wise Charge of Magistrate

Police Station	Magistrate
Itwara	Smt. P.S.Jadhav, 1 st Jt. JMFC, Nanded
Limbgaon	Smt. Ruheena A.M. Yonus, 2 nd Jt. JMFC, Nanded
Nanded Gramin	Smt. B.N.M. Deshmukh, 3 rd Jt JMFC, Nanded
Bhagyanagar	Smt. S.L.Soyanke, 4 th Jt JMFC, Nanded
Vimantal	Smt. S.M.Birhari, 5 th Jt JMFC, Nanded
Shivajinagar (RCC Cases)	Smt. V.P.Uphade, 6 th Jt JMFC, Nanded
Shivajinagar (SCC & Other Cases)	Shri. A.B.Jadhav, 7 th Jt JMFC, Nanded
Itwara	Shri. A.D.Gore, 8 th Jt JMFC, Nanded
Vazirabad	Shri. S.L.Yeldi, 9 th Jt JMFC, Nanded