## OFFICE OF THE ADDL. CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT BISHNUPUR, BANKURA ORDER NO. 144 ::: DATED: 01-12-2023

This following arrangement is made regarding holiday remand for the month of December, 2023

It is hereby mentioned that if any protocol duty falls in any day of remand, the remand magistrate will have to shoulder the

The following staffs concerned of this establishment will make necessary arrangement for opening the court rooms during holiday responsibility. remand file the holiday remand file will be taken up in the respective court rooms of the Ld. Magistrates assigned with such file.

Following Gr. D staff of this establishment will be present for opening the court rooms during the holiday remand file.

Informed all concerned.

Office to Note.

DATES	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Group C+D Staffs	Name of PA-cum- Stenographer	Vehivle Assigned for Remand
03-12-2023	Sosanna Rai, JM 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court Bishnupur	Johurul Haque Mondal Rajib Manik	Pritam Priya Bhowmik	WB67A9386
09-12-2023	Durga Sankar Rana, ACJM Bishnupur	Sk Umarali Zamadar Sk. Ajizul Islam	Manab Ghosh	WB67A9386
10-12-2023	Sosanna Rai, JM 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court Bishnupur	Amzad Mondal Rajib Manik	Pritam Priya Bhowmik	WB67A9386
17-12-2023	Sosanna Rai, JM 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court Bishnupur	Debpal Kundu Saktipada Paul	Pritam Priya Bhowmik	WB67A9386
23-12-2023	Durga Sankar Rana, ACJM Bishnupur	Kaliram Murmu Jagannath Mondal	Manab Ghosh	WB67A9386
24-12-2023	Chandan Pramanik, JM 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court Bishnupur	Krishanu Kar Sibsankar Mondal	Jagannath Mandal	WB-87-0464
25-12-2023	Chandan Pramanik, JM 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court Bishnupur	Swadesh Ranjan Pathak Malay Nandi	Jagannath Mandal	WB-87-0464
31-12-2023	Chandan Pramanik, JM 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court Bishnupur	Sudeshna Mondal Sibsankar Mondal	Jagannath Mandal	WB-87-0464

Sd/- Durga Sankar Rana Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur,

## OFFICE OF THE ADDITIONAL CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, BISHNUPUR. No: 815 Dated, Bishnupur, the 1st December, 2023

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to the :

1. The Ld. District Judge, Bankura .

- 2. The Ld. Chief Judicial Magistrate , Bankura
- 3. The Ld. Judicial Magistrate, 2<sup>nd</sup> Court, Bishnupur.
- 4. The Ld. Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Bishnupur.
- ${\bf 5.\ The\ President/Secretary,\ Advocate\ Bar\ Association\ ,\ Bishnupur\ .}$
- 6. The Ld. Assistant Public Prosecutor, Bishnupur
- 7. The Sub-Divisional Officer, Bishnupur.
- 8. The Sub-Divisional Police Officer, Bishnupur
- 9. The G.R.O., Bishnupur
- 10. Judge in charge, Nazarath Bishnupur
- 11. Vehicle owner Ms Farida Khatoon.

Awg Showen Reme Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur,

Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate BISHNUPUR (BANKURA)