OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH) DISTRICT COURT COMPLEX: SAKET, NEW DELHI

ORDER NO. 41 /2024

Dated: 27 14 107. 2024

In pursuance of letter no. 3931/G-2/Genl.-I/SKC/DHC dated 05.07.2024 of the Deputy Registrar (Genl.-I), Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi a committee for dealing with the appointment of Oath Commissioners at Saket Court Complex, New Delhi, is constituted as under with immediate effect:-

- 1. Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma Chairperson District Judge (Commercial Court) -05, South District, Saket Court Complex, N.D.
- 2. Ms. Shivani Chauhan, Ld. ASJ (FTSC) (POSCO) Member (South-East), Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 3. Ms. Shikha Chahal, Ld. JMFC (N.I ACT) Member Digital Court 03 (South) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.

The recommendations for the appointment of Oath Commissioners shall be put up before the undersigned for consideration. However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi shall be done only through the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.

No 29697-29705

Dated: 27/8/2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs): Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 3. Officer In-Charge, General Branch, South District, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 4. All the concerned Judicial Officers.
- 5. Nodal Officer, Website, Saket Court Complex, with a request to upload the same on the official website of Delhi District Courts and South District, New Delhi

6. PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South District, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.

(Madhu Jata) White Principal District & Sessions Judge (South) Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.