OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SOUTH DISTRICT, SAKET COURTS COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

ORDER

Consequent upon transfer/posting order Nos. 10/D-3/Gaz.-IA/DHC/2024 dated 19.03.2024 & 19/D3/Gaz.IA/DHC/2024 dated 15.05.2024 of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi and in partial modification of this office earlier order no. Judl.II/F.102/South/Saket/2023/37254-37284 dated 21.12.2023 and consequent upon the directions contained the minutes of meeting dated 17.10.2022 received vide Letter No. 5924-34/DHC/Gaz.II-A/G-12/DJA/2022 dated 27.10.2022 of Hon'ble High court of Delhi, New Delhi the following Plea Bargaining Roster of Sessions Divisions of South District is issued, as specified herein-below, with immediate effect:-

Sl No	Name of Judicial Officers	Judicial Officer to deal with the Plea Bargaining Application
1	Sh. Ravindra Kumar Pandey, ASJ-03	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ-02
2	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja, ASJ-02	Sh. Gaurav Gupta, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)
3	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Manika, ASJ-04 (POCSO)
4	Sh. Vivek Kumar Gulia, ASJ (Electricity)	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01
5	Ms. Manika, ASJ-04 (POCSO)	Ms. Neha, ASJ (SFTC)
6	Ms. Neha, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Ajay Garg, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)
7	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02	Sh. Purshotam Pathak, ASJ-05
8	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar, ASJ (FTC)-01	Sh. Vishal Pahuja, ASJ (FTC)-02
-	Sh. Purshotam Pathak, ASJ-05	Sh. Sunil Gupta, ASJ-06
9		Sh. Ravindra Kumar Pandey, ASJ-03
10	Sh. Sunil Gupta, ASJ-06	Sh. Vivek Kumar Gulia, ASJ (Electricity)
11	Sh. Gaurav Gupta, ASJ/ Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, ASJ-01
12	Sh. Ajay Garg, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	(POCSO)
13	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO)	Dr. Sugandha Aggarwal, ASJ (SC-RC)
13	ASI(SC-RC)	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, ASJ (SC-POCSO)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (South)
Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi