## **District Court Accessibility Committee, Dholpur**

The District Court Accessibility Committee, Dholpur, has been constituted as per the directions of Hon. High Court of Rajasthan. (Letter No. Gen/xv/147/2023/2327 dated 05.12.2023). It constitutes of following members:-

## (This Office Order No. Estt./2024/31 Dated 08.02.2024)

- 1. Special Judge, Special SC/ST Court, Dholpur
- 2. Addl. Sr. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dholpur
- 3. Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma, Advocate, Bar Association Dholpur
- 4. Sh. Sushil Kumar Pachoriya ,District System Administrator, District Court, Dholpur
- 5. Sh. Pradeep Singh, Shristedar Grade-II, ACJM Court Dholpur

## E-Mail ID to Contact District Court Accessibility Committee, Dholpur

accessibility-dho@hcraj.nic.in