OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, HISAR

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon the withdrawal of the Court of Ms. Isha Khatri, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Hisar and in continuation of this office order dated 01.10.2024 conveyed vide Endst Nos. 28790-809 dated 01.10.2024, the distribution of the Police Stations for the purpose for filing of Accident information Reports (AIRs) and Detailed Accident Reports (DARs) etc. and email id of the Motor Accident Claim Tribunal Officers are as under :-

Sr. No.	Name and designation of Judicial Officers	Police Stations	Email ID for MACP Purpose
01.	District and Sessions Judge, Hisar	P.S. GRP, Hisar P.S. RPF, Hisar P.S. RPF, Hansi	HSRMACP01@gmail.com
02.	Dr. Gagandeep Mittal, Additional District & Sessions Judge/Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Hisar.	P.S. HTM, Hisar P.S. Sadar, Hisar P.S. Bass	HSRMACP02@gmail.com
03.	Shri Sunil Jindal, Additional District & Sessions Judge/Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Hisar.		HSRMACP03@gmail.com
04.	Shri Amit Sahrawat, Additional District & Sessions Judge/Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Hisar.		HSRMACP04@gmail.com
05.	Shri Khatri Saurabh, Additional District & Sessions Judge/Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Hisar.		HSRMACP05@gmail.com
06.	Ms. Anudeep Kaur Bhatti, Additional District & Sessions Judge/Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Hisar.	-	HSRMACP06@gmail.com

All concerned be informed accordingly.

Dated :- 14.11.2024

District and Sessions Judge, Hisar.

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, HISAR.

Consequent upon the withdrawal of the court of Sh. Sunil Kumar & Sh. Nimit Kumar, Judicial Magistrate Ist Class, Hisar, the distribution of the police stations of Hisar Distt. for the purpose of remand papers, filing of cases, complaint etc. except the cases under Drugs Act, Prevention of Food Adulteration Cases and Insecticides Act Cases which will be instituted in this court, is modified with effect <u>from 31.07.2024</u>:-

<u>HISA</u> Sr. N	<u>R:</u> No. <u>Name of the Officer</u>	Police Stations.		
1.	A.C.J.M,	P.S. Sadar, & P.S Cyber Crime		
2.	C.J.M,	P.S.City, P.S. Urban Estate, P.S. SVB Hisar, P.S. GRP, Hisar, RPF Uklana & RPF Hisar,		
3.	Sh. Sunil V, JMIC,	P. S. HTM & P.S.Civil Line		
4.	Sh. Sachin Singhal, JMIC,	P.S. Barwala		
5.	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur, JMIC,	P. S. Azad Nagar & Women Police Station, Hisar.		
6.	Sh. Ayush,JMIC,	P.S. Adampur		
7.	Ms. Sukhveer Kaur, JMIC	P.S. Uklana & P.S Irrigation & Power		
8.	Sh. Ajitpal Singh, JMIC	P.S. Agroha		
HANSI:				
1.	Sh. Ashutosh. SDJM	P.S City (All Police Post), RPF Hansi P.S Cyber Crime		
2.	Sh. Vikas, JMIC	P.S. Narnaund		
3.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar, JMIC	P.S. Sadar & Women Police Station		
4.	Sh. Khush Karan Jot Singh Gill, JMIC,	P.S. Bass		

All the officers concerned be informed accordingly. Remand papers pending in the concerned court be sent as per new arrangements.

-Sd-Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hisar.

Endst. No. 1253 Dated 31.7.2024

Copy is forwarded to:

- 1. Learned District & Sessions Judge, Hisar for information please.
- 2. All the Judicial Magistrates as mentioned above.
- 3. The Superintendent of Police with a request to communicate the police stations to the SHOs concerned.
- 4. The District Attorney, Hisar.
- 5. The President, Bar Association, Hisar
- 6. The President, Bar Hansi.

(Anuradha), Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hisar.

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, HISAR.

Consequent upon the withdrawal of the court of Sh. Nimit Kumar & Sh. Avishake Garg, Judicial Magistrate Ist Class, Hisar, the distribution of the Police Stations for the purpose of Institution of traffic challans shall be dealt with by the following officers:-

<u>Hisar</u>.

<u>Sr.No</u> .	Name of the Officer	Police Station.
1.	ACJM,	Civil Line & U.E.
2.	CJM,	City & HTM
3.	Sh. Sunil V, JMIC	Sadar, Azad Nagar & GRP
4.	Sh. Sachin Singhal, JMIC	Adampur & Agroha
5.	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur, JMIC	Uklana & Barwala

-Sd Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hisar.

Endst. No. Dated

Copy is forwarded to:

- 1. Learned District & Sessions Judge, Hisar for information please.
- 2. All the Judicial Magistrates posted at Hisar .
- 4. The Superintendent of Police with a request to communicate the SHO concerned.
- 5. The President, Bar Association, Hisar.

(Anuradha) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hisar.

OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, HISAR

<u>ORDER</u>

The distribution of the Police Stations for the purpose of filing of new complaints in equal under Section 138 of Negotiable Instrument Act, are as under :-

Sr. No. 01.	Name of the officers Ms. Harsha Sharma Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Hisar	Police Stations P.S. City, Hisar P.S. Azad Nagar, Hisar P.S. HTM, Hisar P.S. Adampur P.S. Uklana P.S. Agroha P.S. Sadar, Hisar
02.	Shri Avishake Garg, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Hisar	P.S. Civil Lines, Hisar P.S. Urban Estate at Sector 9 & 11, Hisar P.S. Barwala and remaining police stations, if any.

District and Sessions Judge, Hisar.