			LIST OF SUCC	ESSOR COURT	TS OF ADJ'S	<u>HISAR</u>		
Sh. Ajay Tewatia from April 2021	Sh. Chander Shekhar	Sh.V. K.Jain	Sh. V.P.Aggarwal	Sh.Narender Sharma	Ms. Bimlesh Tanwar (Family Court)	Sh. Jaibir Singh, AFC (New Addl. Family Court Oct. 17 to 6 April 19)	Henious Crime Court	Ms. Seema Singhal (Special Court From 27.02.21 to April 2022)
	Sh. D.R.Chalia ADJ (from 12.04.2016 to 08.04.2019)	Sh. B.S Rawat	Sh. J.D.Chandna (FTC) 2002 ADHOC	Sh Purushtom Kumar	Sh.V. P. Gupta	Sh. A.D. Dewan District Judge AFC (Transferred in Sep.2019)	Ms. Madhu Khanna Lali (Nov.2012 to Jan.2013)	Sh. R. K Mehta,
	Sh. Ved Parkash Sirohi ADJ from 09.04.2019 to	Sh. B.L. Gulati	Sh.Sudhir Jiwan	Sh. Amit Garg ADJ (joined on 28.10.2017 Tr. April 2021	Sh.P.R.Sharma	Sh Surya Chander Kant joined on 18.01.2020	Sh.Narender Sharma (Oct.13 to April 2015)	
	Sh. Vivek Singhal, ASJ	Sh. C.B. Jaglian	Ms. Kanchan Mahi	Sh Vijay Singh ASJ (Joined on April 2021 & Withdrawn on 28.07.2021)	Ms. Alka Malik (September 2016 to)		Ms. Alka Malik	
		Sh. S.K Jain	Sh. Pardeep Kumar (FTC) June 2011	Ms. Madhu Khanna Lali	Sh.Najar Singh PDJ (F C)		Sh.Rakesh Singh	
		Sh C.P Gupta	Sh.Pardeep Kumar	Sh Narender Sharma	Sh Manish Kumar PDJ (FC) from April 2021		Dr. Pankaj Heinous Crime Tr. April 2021	
		Sh.Pritam Pal	Sh.R.K.Yadav (10.12.15 to	Ms Allka Malik			Ms. Renu Rana from 02.04.2021	
		Sh. S.S.Singh Dahiya	Sh. Gulab Singh	Sh Rakesh Singh			Sh. Amit Sehrawat, ASJ	
		Sh. P.C.Goyal	Sh. L.N Jindal	Dr. Pankaj				
		Sh. D.P.Chauhan	Sh. Sant Parkash	Sh. Jaibir Singh (Court withdrwan on 3 Oct. 2017)				
		Sh.Dharmpal-l	Sh. Vimal Kumar II (April 2015 to April 2018)	Sh. Ajay Prashar (12.04.2016 to 29.09.18 withdrawn)				
		Sh.Raj Kumar Tewatia	Sh. Basruddin	Sh.R.K.Jain ADJ (New Court)				

 -				
Ms.Neena Chaudhry	Ms. Paramveer Nijjar (April 2016 to 08 April 2019	Ms. Seema Singhal ADJ (from 8 April 2019 to 27.02.2020		
Ms. Raj Rahul Garg	Sh. G.S. Wadhwa, ASJ	Ms. Renu Rana (Joined on 24.12.2018		
Sh. B .P. Jindal	Sh. Amit Sehrawat, ADJ (Sh Lokesh Gupta ASJ joined on 16.10.2019		
Sh. B. R. Gupta	Sh. A.K Raghav			
Sh. S. D. Arora	Sh G.L Goyal			
Sh. P. L. Khanduja	Sh R.S Virk			
Sh. Surender Singh	Sh.J.B.Sharma			
Sh. R. C.Kathuria	Sh.K.C.Sharma			
Sh. R.S. Madan	Sh. K .K. Chopra			
Sh. H.S.Dahiya	Sh. D. S. Sheoran			
Ms. Ritu Tagore (TR. July 2013)	Sh.R.K.Bishnoi			
Sh. A.N.Manocha	Sh. S. K. Kaushik			
Sh.Kamal Kant	Sh.Baljeet Singh (2010 to 2011)			
Ms. Bimlesh Tanwar	Sh.V.S.Malik			
Sh. A.K.Bishnoi	Sh. B. M. Bedi			
Sh.S.D.Anand	Sh.Laxman Sharma			
Sh. B.L.Singhal	Sh. Satish Ahlawat			
Sh. Nawab Singh before 02.12.99	Dr.Shiva Sharma			
Sh.Diwan Chand	Sh.K.K.Bali			
Sh. R.N.Singal DJ after 1998	Sh.Sandeep Garg			

	Sh.B.S.Rawat	Sh.Y.S.Rathor			
	Sh. N.C.Nahata	Sh.S.K.Sharma (01.04.14 to April 2016)			
	Sh. P. L. Ahuja				
	Sh Vivek Goyal ASJ	Joined on 20.01.2021			

		LIST OF SUCCESS	SOR COURT OF LOV	VER COURTS AT HIS	AR.		
Sh.Manjeet Singh	Sh. Subhash Goel	Exclusive Court 138 N.I.Act.	New Court Addl. Exclusive Court 138 N.I.Act.	Sh.Virender Malik	Sh.Baljeet Singh	Exclusive Court PMJJB	Ms. Ranjna Sabarwal
Sh.Darshan Singh	Sh. Diwan Chand	Sh.Jarnail Singh	Ms. Richu JMIC Hisar joined 04.09.2019 as 138 of N.I Act Court TR. April 2021	Sh.Amarjeet singh	Sh.A.K.Verma	Ms. Nidhi Solanki, JMIC (2022)	Sh.Mahabir Singh
Sh.S.K.Gupta	Sh. S.K.Goyal	Ms. Jyoti Birbian	Ms. Harjot Kaur From April 2021	Sh.J.S.Sidhu	Sh.Harnam Singh		Sh.Rajesh Gugnani
Ms. Navita Singh	Sh.R.K.Khanagwal	Sh.Arvind Kumar (Sep. 2013)		Ms.Ashu Sanjiv Tinjan	Ms.Vivek Bharti		Sh. Rajiv Goel
Sh.H.P.Singh	Ms. Ritu Tagore	Ms. Indu Bala		Sh.Jasbir singh	Sh.M. M.Dhonchak		Sh. Harish Gupta
Sh.D.S.Sheoran	Sh. L.N.Jindal	Ms. Vandna		Ms.Bhawna Jain	Sh. Anoop Yadav		Sh. R.P.Singh
Sh.S.K.Goel	Sh.G.S.Wadhwa CJ(JD)	Sh.Puneet Limbha (from 02.05.2018 to 11 April 2019)		Sh.Ashwani Mehta	Sh. Sanjiv Arya		Sh. Kuldeep Singh
Sh.Inderjeet Mehta	Sh.G.S.Wadhwa CJM	Sh. Jitender Kumar (April 2019)		Sh.Parveen Kumar	Ms. Seema Singhal		Sh. Sunil Kumar
Sh.Sanjeev Kumar	Sh.Ajay Tewatia	Sh. Sunil Kumar, JMIC, Hisar		Sh.N.K.Singhal	Sh.Pradeep Kumar		Ms. Narender kaur
Sh. Ajay Tewatia	Sh.Sukram Pal			Ms.Meenakshi Girdhar	Sh. Jaibir Singh Hooda		Ms. Sonika Goel CJ(JD)
Sh. Sukhrampal	Ms. Alka Malik			Sh.Virender Parshad	Ms. Poonam Suneja May 2007		Sh. Harish Goel
Sh. J.B.Gupta	Sh.Rakesh Singh			Sh.S.P.Sharma	Sh. Jasbir Singh (ACJ SD) from 01.06.2007 to June 2008		Sh.Vijay James
Ms. Anshu Shukla	Sh.R.P.Goyal			Sh.R.K.Sondhi	Sh. Ashwani Goel from June 2008		Sh. Arvind Kumar (court withdraw on Sep. 2013)
Sh.Anil Gaur	Ms. Raj Gupta			Ms.Monika	Ms. Sonika Goyal, ACJ(SD) 16.04.2009 to 21.12.2009		Sh. Amit Gautam (upto 29.11.2013

Ms. Raj Gupta	Ms. Sangeeta Sachdeva		Sh.Tayyab Hussain	Sh.P.L. Khanduja	Ms. Shikha Yadav (withdrawn TR. To Hansi May 2013)
Sh.Hukum Singh	Sh.Sudeep Goyal		Sh.Nishant	Ms.Minakshi Girdhar	Sh. Arvind Bansal
Sh.Sudeep Goel	Sh.Hemant Yadav (June 2014)		Sh.B.B.Kaushik	Ms. Sunita Gupta, ACJ (SD) upto 05.05.2012	Sh. Ashish Sharma CJ(JD)
Sh.Pawan Kumar (April 2016)	Sh.Manpreet Singh		Sh.Rajat Verma	Sh Ramawtar Pareek	Sh. Ashish Sharma ACJ(SD)
Sh.Surender Singh	Ms. Nidhi Bansal CJM(April 2018 to 10 April 2019)		Sh.Sudhir Kumar (withdrawn on April 2018)	Sh Hemant Yadav court withdrawn on June 2014	Ms. Varsha Jain ACJ (SD)
Sh. Manpreet Singh ACJM	Ms. Varsha Jain from 24.08.2019 April 2021		Sh.Mohd.Sageer JMIC	Sh. Prateek Jain	Ms. Jasbir ACJ (SD) (from 11 April 2019 to April 2021
Ms. Nidhi Bansal from 11 April 2019)	Ms. Shifa from April 2021 CJM		Sh. Manoj Dahiya from April	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Ms. Nidhi Solanki, on CCL from April 2021
Ms. Shifa, ACJM			Ms. Indu Bala (except 138 of N.I Act)	Sh. Ashwani Gupta	Sh.Mukesh Kumar court withdrawn on Sep. 2013
Ms. Neeru Kamboj from April 2021			Ms.Priyanka Jain before 13.07.2015	Sh Anterpreet Singh From April 2021	Sh. Sanjay, (court withdrawn) work transferred to Ms. Tarannum Khan
			Ms.Vandana		Ms. Tarannum Khan (Newly Court April 2016 to 11 April 2019)
			Ms.Richu,Maternity leave from 31.08.2018 to 03.09.2019		Sh. Mahendera Singh (April 2019 to April 2021)
			Sh. Gagandeep Goyal JMIC		Ms. Sonia From April 2021
			Sh.Sohan Lal Malik (withdraw on April 2016)		

		Ms.Priyanka Jain after 13.07.2015		
		Sh.Puneet Limbha withdrawn02.05.18		
		Sh.Amandeep Kumar JMIC Withdrawn April 2021		
		Sh.Anterpreet (April 2017 withdrawn on Nov.2017)		
		Sh. Abhishek Chaudhary, JMIC		

LIST OF S	UCCESSOR COURT C	F LOWER COURTS A	T HANSI.
Sh. R.N. Shankla	Sh.O.P. Verma	Ms.Sarita Bai Solanki, JMIC Hansi	Ms.Monika Jangra JMIC Hansi
Sh. R.K. Khaganwal	Sh.N.K.Mittal	Sh.Girraj Singh JMIC Hansi tr. April 2021	Ms.Santosh Bagotia JMIC Hansi
Sh. S.K. Goyal	Ms. Bimlesh Tanwar	Ms. Kumari Jyoti from April 2021	Sh. Manjeet Pal, JMIC, Hansi
Sh. A.K Singh Panwar	Sh.P.R.Sharma		Sh. Rakesh Kumar, JMIC, Hansi (2022)
Sh. S.K. Kaushik	Sh.D.N.Bhardwaj		
Ms. Ritu Tagore	Ms. Roopam		
Sh.J.B.Gupta	Sh. A.D.Dewan		
Sh.S.K. Kaushik	Sh.Vivek Nasir		
Sh.Lal Chand	Sh.Satish Kumar		
Sh.Rakesh Singh	Sh.Mukesh Kumar		
Sh.A.D.Dewan	Sh. Anil Kumar Yadav JMIC Hansi (court withdraw on April		
Sh.Ashwani Kumar	Sh.Girraj Singh JMIC Hansi.		
Sh.Amit Sharma	Ms. Kumari Jyoti, JMIC, Hansi (April 2021)		
Ms. Shikha Yadav			
Ms. Shifa			
Sh.G.D.Mittal			
Ms.Jyoti Birbian			
Sh.Ashwani Kumar			
Sh.Amit Sharma ACJ(SD)			
Ms. Shikha Yadav SDJM Hansi			

Ms. Shifa		
SDJM Hansi		
Ms. Nisha SDJM Hansi		
Sh Sanjeev Kajla, SDJM Hansi (April 2021)		