## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE SHAHDARA DISTRICT, KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI

## ORDER

In super-sessions of earlier order of this office, in exercise of powers under Section 10 (3) of the Criminal Procedures Code, 1973, I hereby authorize the following Additional Sessions Judges to dispose of bail/urgent applications pertaining to the Police Stations/Investigating Agencies of the Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi, as mentioned against their respective names, w.e.f. 20.02.2025 till further order.

| S.<br>No | Name of the<br>Judicial<br>Officers                               | Name of the<br>Police<br>Stations and<br>Investigating<br>agencies  | First Link<br>Judicial<br>Officers                       | Second Link<br>Judicial<br>Officers                      | Third Link<br>Judicial<br>Officers    | Fourth Link<br>Judicial<br>Officers                      | Fifth Link<br>Judicial<br>Officerss                      |
|----------|---|---|--|--|---------------------------------------|--|--|
| 1        | Sh. Raghubir<br>Singh, ASJ<br>(FTC)                               | Police Stations: GTB Enclave, M.S. Park and Zafrabad  | Sh. Sameer<br>Bajpai, ASJ-03                             | Sh. Saurabh<br>Pratap Singh<br>Laler, Spl<br>Judge, NDPS | Sh. Vineet<br>Kumar, ASJ-02           | Sh. Kumar<br>Rajat, ASJ-07                               | Ms. Surabhi<br>Sharma Vats,<br>ASJ-04                    |
| 2        | Sh. Sameer<br>Bajpai, ASJ-03                                      | All the bail applications pertaining to riots cases of all Police Stations.  Police Stations: lyoti Nagar, Harsh Vihar, and Shahdara. | Sh. Saurabh<br>Pratap Singh<br>Laler, Spl<br>Judge, NDPS | Sh. Vineet<br>Kumar, ASJ-02                              | Sh. Kumar<br>Rajat, ASJ-07            | Ms. Surabhi<br>Sharma Vats,<br>ASJ-04                    | \$h Arvind<br>Bansal, ASJ-05                             |
|          | Sh. Saurabh<br>Pratap Singh<br>Laler, Spl<br>Judg <b>e</b> , NDPS | <b>Police Stations :</b> Farsh Bazar and Welcome  | Sh. Vineet<br>Kumar, ASJ-02                              | Sh. Kumar<br>Rajat, ASJ-07                               | Ms. Surabhi<br>Sharma Vats,<br>ASJ-04 | Sh Arvind<br>Bansal, ASJ-05                              | Sh. Raghubir<br>Singh, ASJ<br>(FTC)                      |
| 4        | Sh. Vineet<br>Kumar, ASJ-02                                       | Police<br>Stations :<br>Madhu Vihar,<br>Nand Nagri<br>and Seema<br>Puri.  | Sh. Kumar<br>Rajat, ASJ-07                               | Ms. Surabhi<br>Sharma Vats,<br>ASJ-04                    | Sh Arvind<br>Bansal, ASJ-05           | Sh. Raghubir<br>Singh, ASJ<br>(FTC)                      | Sh. Sameer<br>Bajpai, ASJ-03                             |
|          | Sh. Kumar<br>Rajat, ASJ-07  | Investigating Agencies: CBI, Crime Branch, CAW Cell, EOW, Special Cell & Special Task Force.  | Ms. Surabhi<br>Sharma Vats,<br>ASJ-04                    | Sh Arvind<br>Bansal, ASJ-05                              | Sh. Raghubir<br>Singh, ASJ<br>(FTC)   | Sh. Sameer<br>Bajpai, ASJ-03                             | Sh. Saurabh<br>Pratap Singh<br>Laler, Spl<br>Judge, NDPS |
|          | Ms. Surabhi<br>Sharma Vats,<br>ASJ-04                             | Police<br>Stations:<br>Vivek Vihar<br>and Jagat<br>Puri.  | Sh Arvind<br>Bansal, ASJ-05                              | Sh. Raghubir<br>Singh, ASJ<br>(FTC)                      | Bajpai, ASJ-03                        | Sh. Saurabh<br>Pratap Singh<br>Laler, Spl<br>Judge, NDPS | Sh. Vineet<br>Kumar, ASJ-02                              |
|          | punsur, Asyros  | Police<br>Stations:<br>Anand Vihar<br>Anand Vihar<br>Railway<br>Station and<br>Cyber Police<br>Station (s)                            | Sh. Raghubir<br>Singh, ASJ<br>(FTC)                      | Sh. Sameer<br>Bajpai, ASJ-03                             |                                       | Sh. Vineét<br>Kumar, ASJ-02                              | Sh. Kumar<br>Rajat, ASJ-07                               |

(RENU BHATNAGAR)

Principal District & Sessions Judge
Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi

No. /606 - /6/9 /Judl./SHD/Delhi/2025 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

Dated: 19.02.2025

- The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
   The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs),THC, Delhi.
- **3.** The Judicial Officers concerned.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers posted at Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- The Administrative Officers (Judl.)/ Incharge, Administration Branch, Facilitation Centre, Filing Section, CMM Office, General Branch, Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Chief Public Prosecutor, Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The President/Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The PRO/APRO, Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Incharge, Police Post, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The Incharge, Lock Up, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi
- 11. The Website Committee, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 12. P.S. to the undersigned.
- 13. The Notice Board, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 14. Dealing Assistant R&I Branch, Shahdara District for uploading the same on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi