Compute

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE SHAHDARA DISTRICT: KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

No \$568 /Judl./SHD/KKD/2024 Delhi,

Dated : 04/10/2024

To

The Adminstrative Officer (Judl.)

Computer Branch

Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts,

Delhi.

Sub: Report regarding court-wise monthly pendency in Shahdara District, as on 30.09.2024.

Sir,

Pursuant to the directions contained in the office-noting dated 20.03.2015 of Computer Branch, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi, the requisite information is as follows:-

PENDENCY OF SHAHDARA DISTRICT AS ON 30.09.2024

SI.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
No.			·
1	Ms. Renu Bhatnagar	Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge	265
2	Ms. Kiran Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court-2)	209
3	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court-1)	195
4	Sh. S. S. Rathi	District Judge Commercial Court-03	147
5	Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto	District Judge Commercial Court-04	232
6	Sh. Gaurav	ADJ-01	1336
7	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ-04	363
8	Sh. Ankur Jain-II	ADJ-02	1175
9	Sh. Mohammad Ehtesham	ADJ-03	1253
10	Sh. Deepanker Mohan	ADJ-04	1026
11	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha	PO MACT-01	849
12	Sh. Shailender Malik	PO MACT-02	878
13	Sh. Vineet Kumar	ASJ/E court	411
14	Sh. Arvind Bansal	ASJ-05	330
15	Sh. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ-3	208
16	Sh. Raghubir Singh	ASJ (FTC)	303
17	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal	Spl Judge NDPS	99
18	Sh. Kumar Rajat	ASJ-07	390
19	Sh. Munish Markan	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	172
20	Sh. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ-06 (POCSO)	248

SI. No.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
21	Ms. Niti Phutela,	ASJ SC POCSO-01	166
22	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	ASJ SC POCSO -02	175
23	Ms. Saloni Singh	SCJ/RC	845
24	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	СЈМЕС	3869
25	Sh. Anubhav Jain	ACJMFC	1339
26	Sh. Mayank Goel	JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	450
27	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	ACJ/ARC/CCJ	978
28	Sh. Udbhav Kumar Jain	JMFC-04	2287
29	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	JMFC-05	2812
30	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	JMFC-03 3974	9083
		challans 5109	
31	Sh. Akhil Malik	JMFC-02	3045
32	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	JMFC-07	1341
33	Ms. Nidhi Bala	JMFC (Mahila Court-03)	2774
34	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	JMFC (Mahila Court-01)	2496
35	Ms. Aishwarya Singh Kashyap	JMFC-06	3212
36	Ms. Isra Zaidi	JMFC (Mahila Court-02)	1753
37	Ms. Sanghmitra	JMFC-01	3242
38	Sh. Anmol Nohria	JMFC Digital Court NI ACT	7656
39	Ms. Aakash Mohan Singh	Civil Judge-01	642
40	Sh. Gaurav Dahiya	Civil Judge-03	651
41	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal, MM, Digital Traffic Court	JMFC Digital Traffic Court	1302
42	Sh. Aman Kumar Sharma,	Civil Judge-02	686
		TOTAI	60893

Administrative Officer (Judl.).
O/o The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (SHD)
Karkardooma Courts, Delhi