Comp.



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE SHAHDARA DISTRICT : KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

Dated: \$7/24

To

The Adminstrative Officer (Judl.) Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts,

Sub: Report regarding court-wise monthly pendency in Shahdara District, as on 30.06.2024.

Sir,

Pursuant to the directions contained in the office-noting dated 20.03.2015 of Computer Branch, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi, the requisite information is as follows:-

SI. No.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
1	Ms. Renu Bhatnagar	Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge	298
2	Ms. Kiran Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court-2)	245
3	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court-1)	228
4	Sh. S. S. Rathi	District Judge Commercial Court-03	140
5	Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto	District Judge Commercial Court-04	218
6	Sh. Ramesh Kumar-II	ADJ-01	1336
7	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ-04	351
8	Sh. Ankur Jain-II	ADJ-02	1198
9	Sh. Mohammad Ehtesham	ADJ-03	1271
10	Sh. Deepanker Mohan	ADJ-04	1032
11	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha	PO MACT-01	865
12	Sh. Shailender Malik	PO MACT-02	882
13	Sh. Vineet Kumar	ASJ/E court	403
14	Sh. Arvind Bansal	ASJ-05	323
15	Sh. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ-3	195
16	Sh. Raghubir Singh	ASJ (FTC)	313
17	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal	Spl Judge NDPS	108
18	Sh. Kumar Rajat	ASJ-07	372
19	Sh. Munish Markan	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	176
20	Sh. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ-06 (POCSO)	245
21	Ms. Niti Phutela,	ASJ SC POCSO-01	176

SI. No.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
22	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	ASJ SC POCSO -02	184
23	Ms. Saloni Singh	SCJ/RC	825
24	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	СЈМҒС	3788
25	Sh. Anubhav Jain	ACJMFC	1411
26	Sh. Mayank Goel	JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	522
27	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	ACJ/ARC/CCJ	1054
28	Sh. Udbhav Kumar Jain	JMFC-04	2380
29	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	JMFC-05	2839
30	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	JMFC-03	9356
		challans 5369	
31	Sh. Akhil Malik	JMFC-02	3025
32	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	JMFC-07	1432
33	Ms. Nidhi Bala	JMFC (Mahila Court-03)	2744
34	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	JMFC (Mahila Court-01)	2436
35	Ms. Aishwarya Singh Kashyap	JMFC-06	3282
36	Ms. Isra Zaidi	JMFC (Mahila Court-02)	1744
37	Ms. Sanghmitra	JMFC-01	3397
38	Sh. Anmol Nohria	JMFC Digital Court NI ACT	7236
39	Ms. Aakash Mohan Singh	Civil Judge-01	654
40	Sh. Gaurav Dahiya	Civil Judge-03	681
41	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal, MM, Digital Traffic Court	JMFC Digital Traffic Court	598
12	Sh. Aman Kumar Sharma,	Civil Judge-02	677
		TOTAI	60640

Yours sincerely,

Administrative Officer (Judl.).
O/o The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (SHD)
Karkardooma Courts, Delhi