Computer



## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE SHAHDARA DISTRICT : KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

No 6014 /Judl./SHD/KKD/2024 Delhi,

Dated : 06 06 24

To

The Adminstrative Officer (Judl.) Computer Bramb Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts,

Delhi

Sub: Report regarding court-wise monthly pendency in Shahdara District, as on 31.05.2024

Sir,

Pursuant to the directions contained in the office-noting dated 20.03.2015 of Computer Branch, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi, the requisite information is as follows:-

PENDENCY OF SHAHDARA DISTRICT AS ON 31.05.2024 SI. Judges'Name Designation Pendency (Nos) No. Ms. Renu Bhatnagar 1 Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge 304 2 Ms. Kiran Bansal District Judge (Commercial Court-2) 244 3 Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg **District Judge (Commercial Court-1)** 241 4 Sh. S. S. Rathi **District Judge Commercial Court-03** 112 5 Sh. Pawan **District Judge Commercial Court-04** Kumar 221 Matto Sh. Ramesh Kumar-II 6 ADJ-01 1327 7 Ms. Surabhi Sharma ASJ-04 351 Vats 8 Sh. Ankur Jain-II ADJ-02 1193 9 Sh. **Mohammad** ADJ-03 1273 **Ehtesham** 10 Sh. Deepanker Mohan ADJ-04 1036 11 Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha PO MACT-01 868 12 Sh. Shailender Malik PO MACT-02 909 13 Sh. Vineet Kumar ASJ/E court 399 14 Sh. Arvind Bansal ASJ-05 317 15 Sh. Sameer Bajpai ASJ-3 198 16 Sh. Raghubir Singh ASJ (FTC) 313 17 Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal Spl Judge NDPS 108 18 Sh. Kumar Rajat ASJ-07 375 Sh. Munish Markan 19 ASJ-01 (POCSO) 177 20 Sh. Nipun Awasthi ASJ-06 (POCSO) 247 21 Ms. Niti Phutela, **ASJ SC POCSO-01** 177

St. No.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
22	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	ASJ SC POCSO -02	187
23	Ms. Saloni Singh	SCJ/RC	809
24	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	СММ	3780
25	Sh. Anubhav Jain	АСММ	1454
26	Sh. Mayank Goel	JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	532
27	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	ACJ/ARC/CCJ	1052
28	Sh. Udbhav Kumar Jain	MM-04	2391
29	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM-05	2792
30	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM-03	9296
		challans 5310	
31	Sh. Akhil Malik	MM-02	3011
32	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	MM-07	1446
33	Ms. Nidhi Bala	MM (Mahila Court-03)	2735
34	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	MM (Mahila Court-01)	2435
35	Ms. Aishwarya Singh Kashyap	MM-06	3312
36	Ms. Isra Zaidi	MM (Mahila Court-02)	1763
37	Ms. Sanghmitra	MM-01	3386
38	Sh. Anmol Nohria	MM Digital Court NI ACT	7127
39	Ms. Aakash Mohan Singh	Civil Judge-01	649
40	Sh. Gaurav Dahiya	Civil Judge-03	685
41	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal, MM, Digital Traffic Court	MM Digital Traffic Court	560
12	Sh. Aman Kumar Sharma,	Civil Judge-02	690
	TOTAI		60482

Yours sincerely,

Administrative Officer (Judl.).
O/o The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (SHD)
Karkardooma Courts, Delhi