Carpete

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE SHAHDARA DISTRICT : KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

No 37 Lo /Judl./SHD/KKD/2024 Delhi,

Dated: 09/05/24

То

The Adminstrative Officer (Judl.) Computer Brand-Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts,

Sub: Report regarding court-wise monthly pendency in Shahdara District, as on 30.04.2024

Sir,

Pursuant to the directions contained in the office-noting dated 20.03.2015 of Computer Branch, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi, the requisite information is as follows:-

SI. No.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
110.			
1	Ms. Renu Bhatnagar	Prinicipal District & Sessions Judge	294
2	Ms. Kiran Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court-2)	259
3	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court-1)	240
4	Sh. S. S. Rathi	District Judge Commercial Court-03	127
5	Vacant Court	District Judge Commercial Court-04	215
6	Sh. Ramesh Kumar-II	ADJ-01	1340
7	Ms. Surabhi Sharma Vats	ASJ-04	346
8	Sh. Ankur Jain-II	ADJ-02	1209
9	Sh. Mohammad Ehtesham	ADJ-03	1272
10	Sh. Deepanker Mohan	ADJ-04	1051
11	Sh. Vijay Kumar Jha	PO MACT-01	884
12	Sh. Shailender Malik	PO MACT-02	952
13	Sh. Vineet Kumar	ASJ/E court	384
14	Sh. Arvind Bansal	ASJ-05	317
15	Sh. Sameer Bajpai	ASJ-3	184
16	Sh. Raghubir Singh	ASJ (FTC)	317
17	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal	Spl Judge NDPS	107
18	Sh. Kumar Rajat	ASJ-07	365
19	Sh. Munish Markan	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	175
20	Sh. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ-06 (POCSO)	238
21	Ms. Niti Phutela,	ASJ SC POCSO-01	178

SI.` No.	Judges'Name	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
	No. 20. 11 - 1		
22	Ms. Manisha Tripathy,	ASJ SC POCSO -02	189
23	Ms. Saloni Singh	SCJ/RC	864
24	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	СММ	3966
25	Sh. Anubhav Jain	ACMM	1606
26	Sh. Mayank Goel	JSCC/ASCJ/GJ	571
27	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	ACJ/ARC/CCJ	1068
28	Sh. Udbhav Kumar Jain	MM-04	2447
29	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM-05	2894
30	Sh. Aridaman Singh	MM-03	8449
	Cheema	challans 5330	
31	Sh. Akhil Malik	MM-02	3071
32	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	MM-07	1458
33	Ms. Nidhi Bala	MM (Mahila Court-03)	2739
34	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	MM (Mahila Court-01)	2432
35	Ms. Alshwarya Singh Kashyap	MM-06	3379
36	Ms. Isra Zaidi	MM (Mahila Court-02)	1775
37	Ms. Sanghmitras	MM-01	3429
38	Sh. Anmol Nohria	MM Digital Court NI ACT	7071
39	Ms. Aakash Mohan Singh	Civil Judge-01	630
40	Sh. Gaurav Dahiya	Civil Judge-03	705
41	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal, MM, Digital Traffic Court	MM Digital Traffic Court	660
42	Sh. Aman Kumar Sharma,	Civil Judge-02	690
		TOTAI	60547

Yours sincerely,

Administrative Officer (Judl.).
O/o The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (SHD)
Karkardooma Courts, Delhi