No. 1630 /Judl./SHD/KKD/2021 Delhi.

Dated: 04/03/2027

The OIC (Computer)

Shahdara District, Karkardooma Courts,

Delhi.

Sub: Report regarding court-wise monthly pendency in Shahdara District, as on 28.02.2021.

Sir,

Pursuant to the directions contained in the office-noting dated 20.03.2015 of Computer Branch, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi, the requisite information is as follows:-

PENDENCY OF SHAHDARA DISTRICT AS ON 28.02.2021.

S1. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer(s)	Designation	Pendency (Nos)
1	Sh. Yashwant Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge	401
2	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma	District Judge (Commercial Court-01)	761
3	Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur	District Judge (Commercial Court-02)	765
4	Sh. Sanjeev Kr. Malhotra	ASJ-04	383
5	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa	ADJ-2	2169
6	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma	ASJ-6/POCSO Judge	330
7	Ms. Ravinder Bedi	ASJ-02	345
8	Sh. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ-3	230
9	Sh. Vineet Kumar	ADJ-1	2588
0	Ms. Shuchi Laler,	PO-MACT	1729
1	Sh. Naveen Gupta	ASJ-05	363
2	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ-1/POCSO Judge	374
3	Sh. Viplav Dabass	CMM	3101
4	Sh. Deepak Serawat	SCJ/RC	1269
5	Sh. Muneesh Garg	ACMM	3858
6	Sh. Sushil Kumar	JSCC/ASCJ/G.Ship	1356
7	Sh. Snigdha Sarvaria	ACJ/ARC/CCJ	1488
8	Sh. Animesh BM Tripathi	MM-03	5249
9	Ms Saloni Singh	MM-01	4010
0	Ms. Kadambri Awasthi	MM (Mahila Court-02)	1683
1	Ms. Deepti Devesh	MM (Mahila Court-01)	1968
2	Sh. Ajeet Narayan	MM-02	4502
3	Sh. Bharat Aggarwal	MM-05	4470
4	Sh. Mayank Mittal,	MM-06	3738
5	Ms. Shruti Sharma	CJ	1399
6	Sh. Fahad Uddin	MM-04	1896
7	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (Mahila Court-03)	2334
8	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar	MM (Digital Court) NI ACT	604
	T	'otal	53363

Yours faithfully,

(RENU SHARMA) Administrative Officer (Judl.). O/o The Principal District & Sessions Judge (SHD) Karkardooma Courts, Delhi