NOTICE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, DHENKANAL

(ADVERTISEMENT No. 01 DATED 29.07.2023)

List of candidates who have provisionally qualified the Written Test for the posts of Jr. Clerk-cum-Copyist, Stenographer Grade-III and Jr. Typist, to appear in the Computer Science Test (Practical)/Shorthand/ Type Writing Test, as the case may be.

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate
1	JCD/UR-1	SUBASA CHANDRA PANDA
2	JCD/UR-2	SATYAPRAKASH PRADHAN
3	JCD/UR-6	DUSMANTA SAMAL
4	JCD/UR-22	ABINASH DAS
5	JCD/UR-27	PABITRA KUMAR DASH
6	JCD/UR-31	SWARNAPRAVA BISWAL
7	JCD/UR-32	SARMISTHA GOCHHAYAT
8	JCD/UR-34	ARPITA MOHANTY
9	JCD/UR-35	SIMALI SUKLA
10	JCD/UR-37	GAYATRI SAHOO
11	JCD/UR-39	PALLISHREE PATTANAIK
12	JCD/UR-40	ELINA MISHRA
13	JCD/UR-50	SHIBANISHUBHANKARI PADHI
14	JCD/UR-67	ABHIJIT SAMANTA
15	JCD/UR-78	SUMIT MISHRA
16	JCD/UR-79	RAJIB DORA
17	JCD/UR-81	MRUGANKA MOHANTY
18	JCD/UR-84	RUCHIRA NAYAK
19	JCD/UR-88	SONALI SUPRIYA NAYAK
20	JCD/UR-89	REENA BEHERA
21	JCD/UR-98	SUVENDU KUMAR MUDULI

22	JCD/UR-99	RAJESH KUMAR PANDA
23	JCD/UR-100	GIRISH CHANDRA MOHAPATRA
24	JCD/SEBC-1	SNEHASISH SAHOO
25	JCD/SEBC-3	NIHAL DAS
26	JCD/SEBC-6	BISAL ROUT
27	JCD/SEBC-7	SATISH KUMAR SAHOO
28	JCD/SEBC-9	SONALIKA GARNAIK
29	JCD/SEBC-13	SUBHRAJIT SAHOO
30	JCD/SEBC-15	TRISHAL KUMAR SAHOO
31	JCD/SEBC-16	RAJESH KUMAR SWAIN
32	JSD/SC(W)-7	SIMRAN MALLICK
33	JSD/SC(W)-8	ANITA BEHERA
34	JSD/SC(W)-20	LIPIKA BEHERA
35	JSD/ST(W)-6	GANATRI SOREN
36	JSD/ST-3	FAKIR MOHAN MARNDI
37	JTD/ST-11	ABHISHEK XAXA

The date, time and venue of the tests shall be intimated later on. The qualified candidates are also advised to check the website District Court, Dhenkanal from time to time for further information.

Civil Courts, Dhenkanal