OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, DHENKANAL ORDER DATED (12.02.2024

In accordance with the provisions of Rule-5 (2) of the Orissa High Court video conference for Courts Rules- 2020, the following employees of different Courts are hereby nominated as Court Point Co-ordinator for the courts at the time of hearing of cases through V.C in respect of the Court where they have been posted.

SI. No.	Name of the Court	Name of the employee with designation to be nominated as Court point co-ordinator
1	District Judge, Dhenkanal	Sri Chandrakanta Sahoo, Grade-II Stenographer
2	Adhoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTSC), Dhenkanal	Sri Bipin Bihari Sahoo, Sr. Stenographer
3	ADJ-Spl. Judge (Vigilance), Dhenkanal	Sri Sagar Sangam Sahoo, Jr. Clerk
4	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Dhenkanal	Sri Sunil Kumar Singh, Sr. Typist
5	Judge, Family Court, Dhenkanal	Sri Pritish Prasad Sahoo, Jr. Clerk
6	ADJ-cum-Spl. Court under POCSO Act, Dhenkanal	Sri Abhimanyu Sahoo, Head Clerk
7	CJM, Dhenkanal	Sri Ritesh Kumar Mohapatra, Jr. Typist
8	Sr. Civil Judge, Dhenkanal	Ms. Subhasmita Sahoo, Jr. Clerk
9	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Dhenkanal	Ms. Leela Sahoo, Jr. Clerk
10	SCJ (W)-ASJ-PMJJB, Dhenkanal	Smt Sunite Cala
11	Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Dhenkanal	Smt. Sunita Sahoo, Jr. Clerk Smt. Sunita Mohapatra,
12	SDJM, Dhenkanal	Jr. Clerk
13	Ms. S. Surjhalia, JMFC (Cog. Taking), Dhenkanal	Sri Swapnarani Muni, Jr. Typist Sri Girija Prasad Dash, Jr. Clerk
14	JMSC, Dhenkanal	Sri Padmanav Nayak, Jr. Clerk

1

15	Addl. District & Sessions	Ms. Sangeeta Pradhan, Jr. Clerk
	Judge, Kamakhyanagar	
16	Sr. Civil Judge-cum-ASJ,	Sri Umakant Swain, Jr. Clerk
	Kamakhyanagar	
17	SDJM, Kamakhyanagar	Sri Bibhupada Parida, Sr. Clerk
18	Sr. Civil Judge-ASJ, Hindol	Sri Deepak Kumar Bhoi, Jr. Clerk
19	SDJM, Hindol	Sri Jitu Ranjan Biswal, Jr. Typist
20	JMFC, Bhuban	Sri Santosh Kumar Barik, Jr. Typist
21	JMFC, Parjang	Sri Biswa Ranjan Rout, Jr.Clerk
22	JMFC. Gondia	Sri Bhabani Sankar Barik, Jr. Typist

Inform all concerned.

Sd/-District Judge, Dhenkanal