District Bar Association Bhopal					
S.NO.	Name	Designation	Mobile		
1	Shri Deepak Khare	<b>Bar President</b>	9425025832		
2	Shri Sanjay Kumar Shrivastava	Vice President	8085206060		
3	Shri Manoj Kumar Shrivastava	Secretary	9893421500		
4	Shri Sonal Nayak	Joint Secretary	9713110001		
5	Shri Brijbihari Raghuwanshi	Treasurer	9827344235		
6	Shri Sudhir Dubey	Librarian	9669080994		
7	Shri Umesh Shiromani Dwivedi	Sr. Executive Member	9425010025		
8	Shri Heeru Prasad Sharma	Sr. Executive Member	7999318875		
9	Shri Manish Kumar Nema	Sr. Executive Member	9826527213		
10	Shri Anurag Dubey	Sr. Executive Member	9425609368		
11	Shri Lakhan Lal Khati	Sr. Executive Member	9826740151		
12	Shri Manohar Lal Pathak	Sr. Executive Member	9981840916		
13	Shri Abhimanyu Yadav	Sr. Executive Member	9907586990		
14	Shri Rajkumar Agarwal	Sr. Executive Member	7999866399		
15	Shri Anil Patil	Sr. Executive Member	9753676611		

16	Shri Sarman Singh Rajput	Sr. Executive Member	9893468674
17	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Sr. Executive Member	9425013004
18	Smt. Vibha Shrivastava	Sr. Executive Member	9826451999
19	Ku. Anjana Bankhede	Sr. Executive Member	7415228222
20	Smt. Sanju Mishra	Sr. Executive Member	8319312941
21	Shri Harshit Yadav	Jr. Executive Member	7692936056
22	Shri Narendra Singh Saluja	Jr. Executive Member	9425040446
23	Shri Anil Jat	Jr. Executive Member	9617143161
24	Shri Mohan Dixit	Jr. Executive Member	8889277437
25	Shri Anjor Chaturvedi	Jr. Executive Member	9425344777
26	Shri Pramod Sharma	Jr. Executive Member	8319555427
27	Shri Anant Sanjar	Jr. Executive Member	7566087777
28	Ku. Poonam Magre	Jr. Executive Member	7247578940
29	Ku. Priyanka Joshi	Jr. Executive Member	9907740178
30	Ku. Richa Pandey	Jr. Executive Member	9589068120

Tehsil Bar Association Berasia, Bhopal					
S.NO.	Name	Designation	Mobile		
1	Shri Pravas Kumar Shrivastava	President	9827437322		
2	Shri Jitendra Kumar Bhatnagar	Vice President	9300449590		
3	Shri Deepak Kumar Joshi	Secretary	9977016575		
4	Shri Raghunath Yaduvansi	Treasurer	9303102435		
5	Shri Narbada Prashad Kushwaha	Member	9301127492		
6	Shri Brijesh Saxena	Member	9713559070		
7	Shri Rakesh Sharma	Member	7354764635		