## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE : SOUTH-WEST DWARKA COURTS : NEW DELHI

## EVENING COURT ROSTER FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL-2025

As approved by Ld. Principal District & Session Judge (South-West), Dwarka Courts, the following Judicial Officers shall hold the Evening Courts at South-West District, Dwarka, New Delhi during the month of <u>APRIL - 2025</u>.

Evening Court (SW) Nos.	Name of Judicial Officers	Room No. for holding Evening Court
I	Sh. Nidhish Kumar Meena, Ld. JMFC-10	07
II	Sh. Ajay Narwal, Ld. JMFC-01 (NI Act)	203
III	Sh. Rishabh Kapoor, Ld. JMFC-05	. 09
IV	Sh. Himanshu Tanwar, Ld. JMFC (MCD)	202
V	Sh. Arvind Tomar, Ld. JMFC-04 (NI Act)	211
VI	Ms. Divya Singh, Ld. JMFC-02 (NI Act)	212
VII	Ms. Shubhamjot Kaur Rakhra, Ld. JMFC-10 (NI Act)	512
VIII	Ms. Abhilasha Singh, Ld. JMFC-01 (Mahila Court)	313

## (Evening Court No. 1 (S-W) will be held in Court No. 07 (Ground Floor)

## Note:-

- 1. Whenever the Evening Court Judge is on leave or busy in administrative work etc. or is not available due to any reason, he/she shall intimate to the office of the undersigned.
- 2. Presiding Officer of Evening Court, South-West, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi, will be assisted by his/her own staff consisting of Reader, one Stenographer and one Orderly.
- 3. The link Roster of the Evening Courts would be as under: -

Ld. JMFC Presiding Evening Court No.	Link	Ld. JMFC Presiding Evening Court No.
I	<==>	II
III	<==>	IV
V	<==>	VI
VII	<==>	VIII

As per circular No. D-60/CMM/SW/Dwarka/2016/New Delhi dated 16.08.2016, the Jurisdiction of Police Station for Evening courts, at Dwarka Courts is as under: -

S.N.	Evening Court No.	Police Stations
1	Evening Court No. I (SW)	PS: Dwarka South, Dwarka North & Dwarka Sector 23
2	Evening Court No. II (SW)	PS: Domestic Airport.
3	Evening Court No. III (SW)	PS: Dabri & Bindapur.
4	Evening Court No. IV (SW)	PS: Palam Village & Kapashera.
5	Evening Court No. V (SW)	PS: Vikaspuri.
6	Evening Court No. VI (SW)	PS: Chhawla, Najafgarh, J P Kalan & BHD Nagar.
7	Evening Court No. VII (SW)	PS: Janakpuri.
8	Evening Court No. VIII (SW)	PS: Uttam Nagar & Mohan Garden.

- 4. Whenever Presiding Officer of any Evening Court is on leave or busy in Administrative work or is not available due to any reason, his / her work shall be looked after by Link Magistrate presiding the Court shown in the opposite column. In case both the said JMFCs are on leave or not available for similar reason, the JMFCs who are mentioned immediate below the JFMC concerned shall work as next link JMFC and shall look after the work of Court of JMFC which is mentioned above it. In case even the next link JMFC mentioned immediately below the concerned JMFC is on leave or similarly not available, the JMFC which is mentioned immediately below thereafter shall work as next link JMFC and so on and so forth. The two JMFCs mentioned in the first horizontal line shall be deemed to be JMFCs placed immediately below the two JMFCs mentioned in the last horizontal line in the roster for the above purpose. The aforesaid arrangement shall be operative in absence of specific order of undersigned to the contrary.
- 5. It is further impressed upon the Judicial Officers holding the Evening Courts that they shall hold their respective courts in the rooms specifically earmarked for the said purpose and not in their own regular court rooms.

(SHRIYA AGRAWAL)

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE (SW)

DWARKA: NEW DELHI Delhi Dated

No. 1546-1630/CJM/EC/DWK/NEW DELHI/2025 Delhi D Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to (through email):

 The Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. (through Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dwarka Courts)

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge(s) of all the districts at Delhi & New Delhi.
- 2. The Ld. Chief Judicial Magistrate(s) of all the districts at Delhi & New Delhi.
- 3. All Ld. ACJM/JMFC's, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Ld. Secretary, DLSA, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Chief PP, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Branch Incharge, Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts for uploading on the website.
- 9. The Care Taker, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 10. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Court Bar Association, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 11. The Supdt. Jail, Delhi/Lock-Up Incharge, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

(SHRIYA AGRAWAL)

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE (SW)

DWARKA: NEW DELHI