OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE : SOUTH-WEST DWARKA COURTS : NEW DELHI

EVENING COURT ROSTER FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH 2025

As approved by Ld. Principal District & Session Judge (South-West), Dwarka Courts, the following Judicial Officers shall hold the Evening Courts at South-West District, Dwarka, New Delhi during the month of <u>MARCH, 2025</u>.

Evening Court No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Room No. for holding Evening Court			
1	I Sh. Arvind Tomar, Ld. JMFC-04 (138 NI Act)				
	Ms. Surbhi, Ld. JMFC - 02 (Mahila Court)	315			
111	Ms. Neetika Kapoor, Ld. JMFC-06	514			
IV	Ms. Vaishali Singh, Ld. JMFC-05 (Mahila Court)	310			
V	Sh. Nidhish Kumar Meena, Ld. JMFC-10	316			
VI	Ms. Marilyn Joanna Khakha, Ld. JMFC-06 (138 NI Act)	216			
VII	I Sh. Saurabh Goyal, Ld. JMFC-01 513				
VIII	Ms. Abhilasha Singh, Ld. JMFC-01 (Mahila Court)	313			
	(Evening Court No. 1 (S-W) will be held in Court No. 07 (Ground Floor)			

Note:-

- 1. Whenever the Evening Court Judge is on leave or busy in administrative work etc. or is not available due to any reason, he/she shall intimate to the office of the undersigned.
- 2. Presiding Officer of Evening Court, South-West, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi, will be assisted by his/her own staff consisting of Reader, one Stenographer and one Orderly.
- 3. The link Roster of the Evening Courts would be as under: -

Ld. JMFC Presiding Evening Court No.	Link	Ld. JMFC Presiding Evening Court No.	
I	<==>	11	
III II	<==>	IV	
V	<==>	VI	
VII	<==>	VIII	

As per circular No. D-60/CMM/SW/Dwarka/2016/New Delhi dated 16.08.2016, the Jurisdiction of PS of Evening courts, at Dwarka Courts is as under :-

S.N. Evening court No.			Police Stations		
1	Evening court no. I (SW)	PS :	Dwarka South, Dwarka North & Dwarka Sector 23		
2	Evening court no. II (SW)	PS :	Domestic Airport.		
3	Evening court no. III (SW)	PS :	Dabri & Bindapur.		
4	Evening court no. IV (SW)	PS :	Palam Village & Kapashera.		

,	5	Evening court no. V (SW)	PS :	Vikaspuri.
	6	Evening court no. VI (SW)	PS :	Chhawla, Najafgarh, J P Kalan, PS BH.D Nagar,
	7	Evening court no. VII (SW)	PS :	Janakpuri.
	8	Evening court no. VIII (SW)	PS :	Uttam Nagar. PS Mohan Garden.

4. Whenever Presiding Officer of any Evening Court is on leave or busy in Administrative work or is not available due to any reason, his / her work shall be looked after by Link Magistrate presiding the Court shown in the opposite column. In case both the said JMFCs are on leave or not available for similar reason, the JMFCs who are mentioned immediate below the JFMC concerned shall work as next link JMFC and shall look after the work of Court of JMFC which is mentioned above it. In case even the next link JMFC mentioned immediately below the concerned JMFC is on leave or similarly not available, the JMFC which is mentioned immediately below thereafter shall work as next link JMFC and so on and so forth. The two JMFCs mentioned in the first horizontal line shall be deemed to be JMFCs placed immediately below the two JMFCs mentioned in the last horizontal line in the roster for the above purpose. The aforesaid arrangement shall be operative in absence of specific order of undersigned to the contrary.

5. It is further impressed upon the Judicial Officers holding the Evening Courts that they shall hold their respective courts in the rooms specifically earmarked for the said purpose and not in their own regular court rooms.

(SHRIYA ÁGRAWAL) CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE (S-W)

CHIEF JUDIĆIAL MAGISTRATE (S-W) DWARKA : NEW DELHI

Delhi Dated 19/02/2025

No. <u>916-000</u> /CJM//EC//DWK/NEW DELHI/2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :

- The Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. (through Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dwarka Courts)
- 2. The Office of the Ld. Pr. District & Sessions Judge (S-W).
- 3. The Ld. Chief Judicial Magistrate, all Districts, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 4. The Ld. ACJM/JMFCs, posted at Dwarka Courts.
- 5. The Ld. Officer In-Charge, Pool Car, Dwarka Courts.
- 6. The Ld. Secretary, DLSA, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The Director, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The DCPs, concerned Delhi/New Delhi.
- 9. The I G (Prison), Tihar Jail, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 10. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Court Bar Association, New Delhi.
- 11. The Administrative Officer (J), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 12. The Branch Incharge, Computer Branch for uploading the same on the Website.
- 13. The Branch Incharge Administration Branch/Nazarat Branch/Dwarka Courts.
- 14. The Superintendent Jail, Delhi/New Delhi/Law Officer, Tihar Jail/ Lock-up Incharge, Dwarka Courts.
- 15. The Branch Incharge, R & I Branch, Dwarka for uploading on LAYER.
- 16. The Video Conferencing Room, Dwarka courts.
- 17. The Cash Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 18. Reader to Ld. CJM, Dwarka Courts.
- 19. The Incharge Facilitation Centre, Dwarka Courts.
- 20. The Caretaker for displaying the same on the Notie Board.

21. Office File

(SHRIYA AGRAWAL)

(SHRIYA 'AGRAWAL) CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE (S-W) DWARKA : NEW DELHI