OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE; SOUTH WEST DISTRICT; DWARKA COURTS; NEW DELHI

No. 6755 /Election/Genl./2025

Dated: 14.02.25

To,

Sh. Devender Kumar
Chairperson, Election Commission,
Dwarka Court Bar Association,
Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

Sub: Modification/Addition in Final Voter List

Sir,

In compliance of directions given in the meeting of Election Committee, Dwarka courts, held on 29.01.2025, following modifications have been made in the Final List of Eligible Voters of DCBA Election-2024 published vide letter No. 34946-34948/Genl./DWK/Election Committee/2024 dated 11.11.2024:

- 1. Name of Sh. Susheel Kukmar Tiwari at Sr. No. 3687 be read as Susheel Kumar Tiwari (D-3165/2011)
- 2. Name of Sh. Vijay Kumar Bhargava at Sr. No. 3840 be read as Vinay Kumar Bhargava (D-797/1993)
- 3. Name of Sh. Satish Chander (D-4651/2019) at Sr. No. 4091 be added in the final Voter List of Eligible Voters of DCBA Election-2024-25

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Branch Incharge General Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

Dated: M.02.25

6756-6758 No._____/Election/Genl./2025

Copy forwarded:

- Office of the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi
- 2. The Branch Incharge, Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi with the request to upload the same on the Website of this office.
- 3. The dealing official, General Branch, is requested to make necessary modification in the relevant records.

Branch Incharge General Branch, Bwarka Courts, New Dehi