	Courts being presided by the Officers of DJS (CJM, ACJM & JMFCs)				
1	Ms. Shriya Agrawal Chief Judicial Magistrate	P.S Najafgarh, Crime Branch, Copy Right Act & Trade Mark, EOW Cell, 3 D.P. Act, Sarfesi Act, PNDT Act, Chit Fund Cases and P.S. Cyber Police Station			
2	Ms.Swati Gupta-I Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	P.S: Dwarka Sector 23 (Pochan Pur Village and Sectors 19, 20, 22, 23 & 24 of Dwarka).			
3	Sh. Saurabh Goyal, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 01	PS: Palam Village, Immoral Traffic (Prevention) Act 1956, DMC Act			
4	Sh. Harshal Negi, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 02	P.S: Dabri & Mohan Garden, Immoral Traffic (Prevention) Act 1956			
5	Ms. Kritika Jain, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 03	PS: Binda Pur, Complaint Cases U/s 247, 281 & 324 Delhi Cantonment Board Act			
6	Ms. Divya Yadav JudicialMagistrate First Class - 04	P.S: Dwarka South (Sectors 5 to 11 of Dwarka, Baghdola, Papan Kalan, J.J Colony, Sector 7 Ext. to D-Block)			
7	Sh. Rishabh Kapoor, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 05	P.S Vikas Puri			
8	Ms. Neetika Kapoor, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 06	P.S Dwarka North (Sectors 1to 4 & 12 to 18 of Dwarka and Kakrola Village)			
9	Sh. Visvesh, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 07	P.S-Chhawla & Baba Haridas Nagar			
10	Ms. Deeksha Sethi, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 08	P.S-Uttam Nagar			
		P.S- Palam/Domestic Airport, PS Jaffarpur Kalan			
11	Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 09				
12	Sh. Nidhish Kumar Meena, JudicialMagistrateFirst Class-10	P.S-Kapashera			
13	Sh. Harjot Singh Aujla, JudicialMagistrate First Class - 11	P.S-Janak Puri			

Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Courts)				
1	Ms. Abhilasha Singh, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 01	P.SDwarka Sector 23, Chhawla, Jaffar Pur Kalan & CAW Cell (Nanak Pura)		
2	Ms. Surbhi, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 02	P.S Palam Village, Dwarka South, Domestic Airport and Cases U/s 12 DV Act of P.S Delhi Cantt.		
3	Ms.Apoorva Rana Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 03	P.S Dwarka North, Binda Pur and Najafgarh		
4	Ms. Kirandeep Kaur, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 04	P.SUttam Nagar, Vikas Puri and Baba Haridas Nagar		
5	Ms. Vaishali Singh, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 05	P.S Kapashera, Dabri, Janak Puri and Mohan Garden		

	JJB-VII, Sector-8, Dwarka			
1	Sh. FahadUddin Principal Magistrate, JJB-VII, Sector-8, Dwarka	The JJB-VII shall exercise jurisdiction over matters relating to South- West Judicial District and the work relating to South-West Judicial District shall be transferred from JJB-II to JJB-VII		

Note: In terms of directions issued vide footnote no. 18 of Transfer & Posting Order No. 38/DHC/Gaz-IIB/G-7/VI.E.2(a)/2024 dated 25.10.2024 issued by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi, all traffic challans, e-traffic challans and STA challans pending in the Courts of JMFC-01 to JMFC-07 and JMFC-09 to JMFC-11, Dwarka Courts have been withdrawn from the said Courts and assigned to the Court of JMFC (Digital Traffic Court), South-West, Dwarka Courts.