	Courts being presided by the Officers of DJS (CJM, ACJM & JMFCs)				
1	Ms. Shriya Agrawal Chief Judicial Magistrate	P.S Najafgarh, Crime Branch, Copy Right Act & Trade Mark, EOW Cell, 3 D.P. Act, Sarfesi Act, PNDT Act, Chit Fund Cases and P.S. Cyber Police Station			
2	Ms.Swati Gupta-I Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	P.S: Dwarka Sector 23 (Pochan Pur Village and Sectors 19, 20, 22, 23 & 24 of Dwarka).			
3	Sh. Saurabh Goyal, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 01	PS: Palam Village, Immoral Traffic (Prevention) Act 1956, DMC Act and Traffic Circles (Maya Puri & Palam Airport)			
4	Sh. Harshal Negi, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 02	P.S: Dabri & Mohan Garden, Immoral Traffic (Prevention) Act 1956 and Traffic Circles (IGI Airport & Najafgarh)			
5	Ms. Kritika Jain, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 03	PS: Binda Pur, Complaint Cases U/s 247, 281 & 324 Delhi Cantonment Board Act and Traffic Circle (Janak Puri)			
6	Ms. Divya Yadav Judicial Magistrate First Class - 04	P.S: Dwarka South (Sectors 5 to 11 of Dwarka, Baghdola, Papan Kalan, J.J Colony, Sector 7 Ext. to D-Block) and Traffic Circles (R.K. Puram & Delhi Cantt.)			
7	Sh. Rishabh Kapoor, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 05	P.S Vikas Puri and Traffic Circle Kapashera			
8	Ms. Neetika Kapoor, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 06	P.S Dwarka North (Sectors 1to 4 & 12 to 18 of Dwarka and Kakrola Village) and Traffic Circle (Dwarka)			
9	Sh. Visvesh, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 07	P.S Chhawla & Baba Haridas Nagar and STA Challans pertaining to traffic circles (Palam Airport, IGI Airport, R.K. Puram & Maya Puri)			
10	Ms. Deeksha Sethi, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 08	P.SUttam Nagar			
11	Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 09	P.S Palam/Domestic Airport and STA Challans pertaining to traffic circles (Dwarka, Delhi Cantt., Dhaula Kuan Gurugram Road, Samalkha and Najafgarh) and all STA Challans filed during the period: 01.04.2020 to 31.01.2021, earlier pending in the Court of Sh. Dev Chaudhary, MM-07, PS Jaffarpur Kalan			
12	Sh. Nidhish Kumar Meena, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 10	P.SKapashera and Traffic Circle Chhawla			
13	Sh. Harjot Singh Aujla, Judicial Magistrate First Class - 11	P.SJanak Puri and Traffic Circle Dabri			

Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Courts)				
1	Ms. Abhilasha Singh, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 01	P.S Dwarka Sector 23, Chhawla, Jaffar Pur Kalan & CAW Cell (Nanak Pura)		
2	Ms. Surbhi, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 02	P.S Palam Village, Dwarka South, Domestic Airport and Cases U/s 12 DV Act of P.S Delhi Cantt.		
3	Ms. Apoorva Rana Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 03	P.S Dwarka North, Binda Pur and Najafgarh		
4	Ms. Kirandeep Kaur, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 04	P.S Uttam Nagar, Vikas Puri and Baba Haridas Nagar		
5	Ms. Vaishali Singh, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 05	P.S Kapashera, Dabri, Janak Puri and Mohan Garden		

	JJB-VII, Sector-8, Dwarka			
1	Sh. Fahad Uddin Principal Magistrate, JJB-VII, Sector-8, Dwarka	The JJB-VII shall exercise jurisdiction over matters relating to South- West Judicial District and the work relating to South-West Judicial District shall be transferred from JJB-II to JJB-VII		

Note: 1. The pending work/ cases/ challans arising out of the Traffic Circles (Maya Puri, Palam Airport, Janak Puri, R.K. Puram, Dabri and Chhawla) shall continue to be dealt with by the Courts of Judicial Magistrates First Class to whom such traffic circles were earlier assigned.