## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE: (SOUTH-WEST), DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI.

## **ORDER**

On account of recent transfer & posting of Judicial Officers and in continuation of earlier order no. 39594-648/Ccmmittees/PD&SJ Sectt./DWK/2023 dated 20.12.2023, order no. 40302-40416/Committees/PD&SJ Sectt./DWK/2023 dated 23.12.2023 and order no. 11297-357/Committees/PD & SJ Sectt./DWK/2024 dated 30.03.2024 of this office regarding constitution of various administrative committees, the following committees of District Courts, Dwarka are hereby re-constituted as under, with immediate effect:-

Sl. No.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICERS/ OFFICIALS	DESIGNATED AS	CONCERNED BRANCH
01	Building Maintenance & Security Arrangement Commmittee	Sh. Vikas Dhull, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Chairperson	General Branch
		Sh. Amit Bansal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Member	
		Sh. Deepak Wasan, ASJ-04	Member	
		Sh. Sumit Dalal, ADJ-04	Member	
		Ld. Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi, MM-04	Member Coordinator	
02	Committee to consider matters relating to welfare of Judicial Officers	Sh. Pankaj Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Chairperson	Judicial Branch
		Sh. Manish Gupta, Judge Incharge, Mediation Centre, Dwarka	Member	
		Sn. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Sh. Anshul Mehta, MM(NI Act)-08	Member	
		Ms. Chitranshi Arora, Civil Judge-03	Member	
		Sh. Ompal Shokeen, Full Time Secretary (DLSA) (S-W)	Member	
		Ms. Divya Yadav, MM (Mahila Court)-03	Member	
03		Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ASJ (SC-POCSO)	Chairperson	General Branch
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member	
		Sh. Deepak Kumar-II, SCJ-cum-RC	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Sh. Animesh Kumar, MM-08	Member	
		Ms. Aishwarya Sharma, MM-01	Member	
04	Horticulture & Environment	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ-05	Chairperson	Care Taking Branch
		Sh. Anurag Dass, ASJ (FTSC)	* Member/	

	Committee	(POCSO)-03	Nodal Officer	
		Sh. Deepak Kumar-II, SCJ-cum-RC	Member	_
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	_
		Ms. Neetika Kapoor, MM-06	Member	
		Sh. Animesh Kumar, MM-08	member	
05	Committee to complete the task of identification of cases having historical/public importance	Sh. Deepak Wason, ASJ-04/ Officer In-Charge, Record Room	Chairperson	Digitization Cell
		Sh. Deepak Kumar-II, SCJ-cum-RC	Member	
		Sh. Anshul Mehta, MM(NI Act)-08	Member	
06	Committee to deal with Digitization & Weeding Out of Records	Sh. Amit Bansal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Chairperson	Record Room & Digitizaion Branch
		Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO (MACT)-01	Member	
		Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ADJ-02	Member/ Nodal Officer	
		Sh. Anshul Mehta, MM(NI Act)-08	Member	
		Sh. Animesh Kumar, MM-08	Member	
		Ms. Vaishali Singh, MM (Mahila Court)-05	Member	
07	Committee to monitor the work of Housekeeping staff	The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Chairperson (Ex Officio)	Care Taking Branch
		Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, MM-09	Member	

## Note:-

- 1. If the Chairperson of the Committee is not available for any reason, the next senior most member of the Committee shall act as Officiating Chairperson till further orders.
- 2. Each Committee shall meet at least once in a month. Concerned Branch Incharge would take instructions in this regard from the Chairperson of the concerned committee and minutes of meeting thereof be put up before the undersigened at the earliest not later than 03 working days.
- 3. All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi shall be done through the undersigned only.
- 4. If the Member of the Committee gets transferred, the concerned Successor shall act as Member till further orders.

(PRAVEEN KUMAR)

Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

/Committees/PD &SJ Sectt./DWK/2024 Dated:

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi (through e-mail). 2.
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. (through e-mail). 3.
- The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka, New Delhi. (through e-mail).
- 4. All the Judicial Officers concerned.
- 5. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Branch Incharge, All Branches, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading on official website of Dwarka Courts).

9. The In-charge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W)

Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.