OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE: (SOUTH-WEST), DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

On account of recent transfer & posting of Judicial Officers and in continuation of earlier order no. 40302-40416/Committees/PD&SJ Sectt./DWK/2023 dated 23.12.2023 of this office regarding constitution of various administrative committees, the following committees of District Courts, Dwarka are hereby re-constituted as under, with immediate effect :-

SI. No.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICERS/ OFFICIALS	DESIGNATED AS	CONCERNED BRANCH
01	Committee to consider matters relating to welfare of Judicial Officers	Sh. Pankaj Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Chairperson	Judicial Branch
		Sh. Manish Gupta, Judge Incharge, Mediation Centre, Dwarka	Member	
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Sh. Anshul Mehta, MM(NI Act)-08	Member	
		Sh. Shashank Nandan Bhat, MM (NI Act)-06	Member	
		Ms. Chitranshi Arora, Civil Judge-03	Member	
		Ms. Divya Yadav, MM (Mahila Court)-03	Member	
02	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Deepak Wasan, ASJ-04	Chairperson	Vigilance Branch
		Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ-05	Member	
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member	
		Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (SFTC)	Member	
		Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, Special Judge (NDPS)-02	Member	
03	Condemnation Board	Sh. Pankaj Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Chairperson	Care Taking Branch
		Sh. Sharad Gupta, ASJ (FTC)	Member	
		Sh. Ajay Kumar Malik, JSCC-ASCJ- Gdn. Judge	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
04	Purchase Committee	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ASJ (SC-PQCSO)	Chairperson	General Branch
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member	
		Ms. Rashmi Gupta, SCJ-cum-RC	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Sh. Animesh Kumar, MM-08	Member	
101		Ms. Aishwarya Sharma, MM-01	Member	

130/3/24

05	Horticulture & Environment Committee	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ-05	Chairperson	Care Taking Branch
		Sh. Anurag Dass, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	Member/ Nodal Officer	
		Ms. Rashmi Gupta, SCJ-cum-RC	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Sh. Animesh Kumar, MM-08	member	
		Sh. Sarthak Panwar, MM (NI Act)-09	Member	
06	Computer Committee	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO (MACT)-01	Chairperson	Computer Branch
		Ms. Sadhika Jalan, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	Member	
		The Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Ms. Apoorva Rana, MM (NI Act)-05	Member	
		Sh. Ankit Mittal, Civil Judge-01	Member	
		Ms. Neetika Kapoor, MM-06	Member	
		Sh. Nitesh Goel, MM-05	Nodal Officer	
07	Committee to complete the task of identification of cases having historical/public importance	Sh. Deepak Wason, ASJ-04/ Officer In-Charge, Record Room	Chairperson	Digitization Cell
		Ms. Rashmi Gupta, SCJ-cum-RC	Member	
		Sh. Shashank Nandan Bhat, MM (NI Act)-06	Member	

Note:-

1. 2.

- If the Chairperson of the Committee is not available for any reason, the next senior most 1. member of the Committee shall act as Officiating Chairperson till further orders.
- Each Committee shall meet at least once in a month. Concerned Branch Incharge would 2. take instructions in this regard from the Chairperson of the concerned committee. 3.
- All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi shall be done through the undersigned only. 4.
- If the Member of the Committee gets transferred, the concerned Successor shall act as Member till further orders.

(PRAVEEN KUMAR)

Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Dated : 7

- 11297-357 No. /Committees/PD &SJ Sectt./DWK/2024
- The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi (through e-mail).
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (through e-mail).
- 3. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail).
- 4. All the Judicial Officers concerned. 5.
- The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- The Branch Incharge, All Branches, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi. 6.
- 7. The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts). 9.
 - The In-charge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

raneer Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.