## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE: (SOUTH-WEST), DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI.

## ORDER

On account of recent transfer & posting of Judicial Officers, in supersession of earlier orders in respect of appointment of the Officer Incharges of the Branches at Dwarka Courts, the following Judicial Officers whose names as mentioned in column 'A' are hereby appointed as Officer Incharge of the branch mentioned against his/her name, with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the Branch	Column 'A' (Name of the Officer Incharge)	Column 'B' (Name of the First Link Officer Incharge)	Column 'C' (Name of the Second Link Officer Incharge)
1 at y	Administration Branch	District Judge	Sh. Rakesh Pandit, District Judge (Commercial Court) - 04	Sh. Jagdish Kumar, PO (MACT)-02
2	Accounts/ Fine & Audit/ Cash Branch	Sh. Jagdish Kumar, PO (MACT)-02	Ms. Sadhika Jalan, ASJ (FTSC)(RC)	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (SFTC)
3	Care Taking Branch	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Sh. Visvesh, MM-07	Ms. Aakanksha, MM (NI Act)-07
4	Computer Branch & Video Conferencing	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO (MACT)-01	Ms. Shilpi M. Jain, ADJ-05	Sh. Nitesh Goel, MM-05
5	Copying Agency		Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ADJ-02	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, Special Judge (NDPS)-02
6	Evening Court Cell	C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	A.C.M.M., Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, MM -09
7	Facilitation Center	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO (MACT)-01	Sh. Pankaj Gupta, Distt. Judge (Commercial Court)- 01	Ms. Pooja Talwar, ASJ-01 (POCSO)
8	General Branch		Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ-05	Ms. Manika, ASJ (FTC)
9	Judicial Branch			Sh. Manish Gupta, Judge Incharge, Mediation Centre
10	Judicial Library	Sh. Rohit Gulia, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Ms. Manika, ASJ (FTC)
11	Litigation Branch	Sh. Anurag Dass, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO) -03	Ms. Manika, ASJ (FTC)	Sh. Deepak Wason, ASJ-04
12	Nazarat Branch	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Sh. Visvesh, MM-07	Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, MM -09



13	Pool Car Section	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat, ASJ-02	Sh. Jagdish Kumar, PO (MACT)-02	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)
14	PRO/APRO	Sh. Aman Pratap Singh, ADJ-01	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ADJ-02
15	R & I Branch		Sh. Rohit Gulia, (FTSC) (POCSO) -01	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03
16	Record Rooms (Civil, Sessions & Crl.)	Sh. Deepak Wason, ASJ-04	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03	Sh. Manish Gupta, Judge Incharge, Mediation Centre
17	Stationery Branch	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (SFTC)	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, Special Judge (NDPS)-02	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03
18	Telephone Exchange	Admin. Civil Judge, Dwarka (Ex-Officio)	Sh. Ankit Mittal, Civil Judge - 01	Ms. Chitranshi Arora, Civil Judge- 03
19	Vigilance Branch		Sh. Deepak Wason, ASJ-04	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ-05
20	VWDC Branch	Ms. Pooja Talwar, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Sh. Rohit Gulia, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Ms. Sadhika Jalan, ASJ (FTSC)(RC)
21	Digitization Cell	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO (MACT)-01	Sh. Sumit Dalal, ADJ-04	Ms. Pooja Talwar, ASJ-01 (POCSO)

(PRAVEEN KUMAR)

Laveen Kuman

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W)

Dwarka Courts, New Delhi. 3980 /OIC/PD&SJ Sectt./DWK/2023 Dated: 2012/23 No.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-1.

The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi (through e-mail). 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (through e-mail).

3. Ld. Judicial Officers concerned, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

- 4. The Sr. A.O. (J)/ All Branch Incharges posted at District Courts, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 5. The D.D.O. (SW), Accounts Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

PS to the undersigned (through e-mail). 6.

- 7. The Office of the CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Branch Incharge, Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi (for ploading this order on
- 9. the web page of the District Courts).
- 10. The Caretaker, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 11. Incharge, R & I Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi (for uploading on Layers).

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W)

Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.