OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-WEST) DWARKA DISTRICT COURTS, NEW DELHI

ORDER

Consequent upon Transfer & Posting Order no. 50/D3/Gaz.-IA/DHC/2023 dated 14.12.2023 of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi and in partial modification of earlier Order No. 35943-35962/Link ASJs/Judl./DWK/2023 dated 16.11.2023 of the undersigned, link Courts (as per Annexure 'A') are hereby re-constituted to look after the judicial work of the Courts of the Additional Sessions Judges, South-West District, Dwarka Courts (whose names are mentioned in Column No. 1 of Annexure 'A'), whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect:

In case, the Judicial Officer/s (ASJ) whose name is mentioned in the Annexure 'A' is transferred, his/her successor Judicial Officer (ASJ) shall look after the work as link Court of the concerned Court of ASJ, not available for any reason whatsoever for that day.

-sd-(Praveen Kumar) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

No. 38858-38880 /Link ASJs/Judl./DWK/2023

Dated: 16.12.2023

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi (through e-mail).
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (through e-mail).
- 3. The concerned Judicial Officers posted at South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. PS/Reader to the undersigned.
- 5. O/o CMM (S-W), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Branch In-charge, Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi (for uploading this Order on the webpage of District Courts, Dwarka).
- 7. The Branch In-charge, R & I Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this Order on LAYERS).
- 8. The President/Hony. Secy., Dwarka Courts Bar Association.
- 9. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 10. The In-charge, Lock-Up, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

*-sd-*Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

Annexure 'A'

S. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer	4 th Link Judicial Officer	5 th Link Judicial Officer	6 th Link Judicial Officer	7 th Link Judicial Officer
1	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,
	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)
2	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,
	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03
3	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,
	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02
4	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,
	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ-05
5	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,
	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)
6	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,
	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01
7	Sh. Deepak Wason,	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,
	ASJ-04	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02
8	Ms. Manika,	Ms. Vandana Jain,	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat,	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Ms. Bhavna Kalia,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Sh. Deepak Wason,
	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	ASJ (Electricity)	Special Judge (NDPS)-01	Special Judge (NDPS)-02	ASJ-04

S. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	1st Link	2 nd Link	3 rd Link	4 th Link	5 th Link	6 th Link
	(Column No.1)	Judicial Officer					
1	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,	Sh. Rohit Gulia,	Sh. Anurag Dass,	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,
	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)
2	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,	Sh. Rohit Gulia,	Sh. Anurag Dass,	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,
	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)
3	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,	Sh. Rohit Gulia,	Sh. Anurag Dass,	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,
	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-POCSO)
4	Sh. Rohit Gulia,	Sh. Anurag Dass,	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,
	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)
5	Sh. Anurag Dass,	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,	Sh. Rohit Gulia,
	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01
6	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,	Sh. Rohit Gulia,	Sh. Anurag Dass,
	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03
7	Ms. Sadhika Jalan,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam,	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal,	Sh. Rohit Gulia,	Sh. Anurag Dass,	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh,
	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02

*-sd-*Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi