OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-WEST) DWARKA DISTRICT COURTS: NEW DELHI

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon Transfer & Posting Order no. 50/D3/Gaz.-IA/DHC/2023 dated 14.12.2023 of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi and in partial modification of earlier Order No. 23582-23653/Insp./AD&SJ/Judl./Gaz./DWK/2023 dated 11.09.2023, the Officers of Delhi Higher Judicial Service (DHJS), South-West District, Dwarka Courts, named below are hereby appointed as Inspecting Judges of the Courts being presided over by the Officers of Delhi Judicial Service, South-West District, Dwarka Courts, mentioned against their names, with immediate effect:

S. No.	Name of the Inspecting Judges (Officers of DHJS)	Courts being presided over by the Officers of DJS
	Sh. Pankaj Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Ajay Kumar Malik, JSCC-ASCJ-Guardian Judge Ms. Rajat Goyal, CMM (S-W)
	Sh. Vikas Dhull, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Ms. Rashmi Gupta, SCJ-cum-RC Ms. Samiksha Gupta, ACMM
	Sh. Amit Bansal, District Judge (Commercial Court)-03	Ms. Harshita Mishra, Principal Magistrate, JJB-VII Ms. Anuradha Jindal, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC
	Sh. Rakesh Pandit, District Judge (Commercial Court)-04	Sh. Visvesh, MM-07 Ms. Apoorva Rana, MM (NI Act)-05
	Sh. Jagdish Kumar, PO (MACT)-02	Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi, MM-04 Ms. Aakanksha, MM (NI Act)-07
	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, PO (MACT)-01	Sh. Shashank Nandan Bhat, MM (NI Act)-06 Sh. Ankit Mittal, Civil Judge-01
	Ms. Vandana Jain, ASJ-03	Sh. Nidhish Kumar Meena, MM-10 Ms. Chitranshi Arora, Civil Judge-03
	Sh. Deepak Wason, ASJ-04	Ms. Neetika Kapoor, MM-06 Ms. Surbhi, MM (Mahila Court)-02
	Sh. Ajay Singh Shekhawat, ASJ-02	Sh. Animesh Kumar, MM-08 Ms. Abhilasha Singh, MM (Mahila Court)-01
	Ms. Pooja Talwar, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Bharti Beniwal, MM-11 Sh. Abhinav Ahlawat, MM-09
	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ASJ (SC-POCSO)	Ms. Vaishali Singh, MM (Mahila Court)-05 Ms. Deeksha Sethi, MM-03
12	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ-05	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma, MM-01 Sh. Harshal Negi, MM-02
	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03	Ms. Deeksha Rao, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-05 Ms. Priya Janghu, Digital Traffic Court
	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Sh. Sahil Gupta, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-01 Sh. Apoorv Bhardwaj, MM (NI Act)-08
15	Ms. Bhavna Kalia, Special Judge (NDPS)	Ms. Deepika Thakran, Civil Judge-02 Sh. Nitesh Goel, MM-05

16	Ms. Manika, ASJ (FTC)	Ms. Kritika Jain, MM (Mahila Court)-04 Ms. Seema Nirmal, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-02
17	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (SFTC)	Ms. Divya Yadav, MM (Mahila Court)-03 Sh. Sarthak Panwar, MM (NI Act)-09
18	Ms. Shilpi M. Jain, ADJ-05	Ms. Vinerjeet Kaur, MM (NI Act)-03 Court of MM (NI Act)-04
19	Sh. Sumit Dalal, ADJ-04	Sh. Azad Sehrawat, MM (MCD)
20	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ADJ-02	Ms. Seema Meena, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-04
21	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, Special Judge (NDPS)	Ms. Divya Singh, MM (NI Act)-02 Court of MM (NI Act)-01
22	Sh. Rohit Gulia, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	Ms. Radha Kulshreshtha, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-07
23	Sh. Anurag Dass, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	Sh. Nitin Shah, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-08
24	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	Ms. Sanjana Kasana, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-09
25	Ms. Sadhika Jalan, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	Ms. Deepika Yadav, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-06
26	Sh. Aman Pratap Singh, ADJ-01	Ms. Lydia Francisca Kerketta, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-03

The Inspecting Judges are requested to inspect the concerned Courts by making surprise visits and submit the Inspection Report/s in terms of the 'Note' appended with this Order, received from the Office of the then District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi vide letter No. 5480/Insp./AD&SJ/2010 dated 19.01.2010.

> -sd-(Praveen Kumar) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts. New Delhi

No. 39303-39379 /Insp./AD&SJ/Judl./Gaz./DWK/2023

Dated: 19.12.2023

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi (through e-mail).
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (through e-mail). 2.
- 3. All Judicial Officers posted at South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi (through e-mail/WhatsApp).
- The Branch In-charge, Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts for uploading this Order on the webpage of Dwarka Courts. 4.
- 5. The Branch In-charge, R&I Branch, Dwarka Courts for uploading this Order on LAYERS.

-sd-Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts. New Delhi