OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-WEST) DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In partial modification of office order No. 23251-23367/Commitees/PD&SJ Sectt/DWK/2023 dated 05.09.2023 of this office regarding constitution of various administrative committees, the following committees of District Courts, Dwarka are hereby re-constituted as under, with immediate effect:-

Sl. No.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICIALS	DESIGNATED AS	CONCERNED BRANCH
1	Arrears Committee & Review Sub- Committee	Sh. Pankaj Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Chairperson	Judicial Branch
		Ms. Vandana Jain, ASJ-03	Member	
		Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ (SFTC)	Member	
		Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02	Member	
		Chief Metropolitan Magisterate, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
2	Committee to supervise inaugural functions at District Courts, Dwarka	Ms. Savita Rao, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Chairperson	Care Taking Branch
		Ms. Pooja Talwar, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Member	
		Ms. Medha Arya, MM - 07	Member	
		Ld. Secretary, DLSA, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Ld. Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
3	Vigilance Committee	Ms. Vandana Jain, Addional Sessions Judge - 03	Chairperson	Vigilance Branch
		Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ (SFTC)	Member	
		Ms. Gurmohina Kaur, ASJ - 05	Member	
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member	
		Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	Member	
4	Grievances Redressal Committee	Sh. Manish Gupta, Judge Incharge, Mediation Centre, Dwarka	Chairperson	Administration Branch
		Ms. Vandana Jain, ASJ-03	Member	
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Senior Civil Judge-cum-RC, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	

	FILE TAIN ON	Sh. Pradeep Singh Bisht, Sr. PA	Member Member	General Branch
		Sh. Srikant, JJA		
5	Disaster Management Committee	Sh. Manish Gupta, Judge Incharge, Mediation Centre, Dwarka	Chairperson	
		Ms. Vandana Jain, ASJ-03	Member	
		Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03	Member	
		Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
1		Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka Courts	Member (Ex-Officio)	
		The SDM (DDMA), South West District	Member	
		The SDM (Dwarka)	Member	
		The President, Organisation of Disaster Manager's, NGO	Member	
		Sh. Ajeet Singh Gaur, Dy. C.W. (C.D., DDMA) South- West	Member	

Note:-

- If the Chairperson of the Committee is not available for any reason, the next senior most 1. member of the Committee shall act as Officiating Chairperson till further orders.
- Each Committee shall meet at least once in a month. Concerned Branch Incharge would 2. take instructions in this regard from the Chairperson of the concerned committee.
- 3. All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi shall be done through the undersigned only.
- If the Member of the Committee gets transferred, the concerned Successor shall act as 4. Member till further orders.

Yoursen Ku

(PRÁVEEN KUMAR) Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W)

/Committees/PD &SJ Sectt./DWK/2023

Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Dated: 25 11 23

Copy forwarded for information to:-

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi (through e-mail). 1. 2.

- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (through e-mail). 3.
- The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQ), Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail). 4.
- All the Judicial Officers/Officials concerned (through e-mail).
- The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi. 5.
- The Branch Incharge, All Branches, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi. 6.
- The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi. 7.
- The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi. 8.
- The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of 9. Dwarka Courts).
- The In-charge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers). 10.

Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.