OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-WEST) DWARKA DISTRICT COURTS, NEW DELHI

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon Transfer & Posting Order no. 26/G-I/Gaz.IA/DHC/2023 dated 24.05.2023 of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi and in partial modification of Order No. 27758-27778/Link ASJs/Judl./DWK/2022 dated 27.10.2022, following link Courts are hereby re-constituted to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the Courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in column No. 1, whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate effect:

S.	Name of the Judicial	1 st Link	2 nd Link	3 rd Link	4 th Link	5 th Link
No.	Officer (Col. No.1)	Judicial Officer	Judicial Officer	Judicial Officer	Judicial Officer	Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Gautam Manan,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Dr. Jagminder Singh,	Sh. Vipin Kharb,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,
	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	Spl Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-03	ASJ-04	ASJ (Electricity)
2	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Dr. Jagminder Singh,	Sh. Vipin Kharb,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Sh. Gautam Manan,
	ASJ-05	Spl Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-03	ASJ-04	ASJ (Electricity)	ASJ-02
3	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Dr. Jagminder Singh,	Sh. Vipin Kharb,	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Sh. Gautam Manan,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,
	Spl Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-03	ASJ-04	Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	ASJ-02	ASJ-05
4	Dr. Jagminder Singh,	Sh. Vipin Kharb,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Sh. Gautam Manan,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,	Ms. Chetna Singh,
	ASJ-03	ASJ-04	ASJ (Electricity)	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	Spl Judge (NDPS)
5	Sh. Vipin Kharb,	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Sh. Gautam Manan,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Dr. Jagminder Singh,
	ASJ-04	Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	Spl Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-03
6	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,	Sh. Gautam Manan,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-	Sh. Vipin Kharb,
	ASJ (Electricity)	ASJ-02	ASJ-05	Spl Judge (NDPS)	03	ASJ-04
7	Ms. Manika,	Sh. Ram Lal Meena,	Ms. Chetna Singh,	Dr. Jagminder Singh,	Sh. Vipin Kharb,	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena,
	ASJ (FTC)	ASJ-05	Spl Judge (NDPS)	ASJ-03	ASJ-04	ASJ (Electricity)
8	Sh. Shivaji Anand,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Ms. Archana Beniwal,	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh,	Ms. Shama Gupta,
	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ(FTSC) (POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)
9	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Ms. Archana Beniwal,	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	Ms. Shama Gupta,	Sh. Shivaji Anand,
	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	ASJ (SFTC)
10	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Ms. Archana Beniwal,	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	Ms. Shama Gupta,	Sh. Shivaji Anand,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,
	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)
11	Ms. Archana Beniwal,	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	Ms. Shama Gupta,	Sh. Shivaji Anand,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,
	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-02
12	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	Ms. Shama Gupta,	Sh. Shivaji Anand,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Ms. Archana Beniwal,
	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01
13	Ms. Shama Gupta,	Sh. Shivaji Anand,	Ms. Pooja Talwar,	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb,	Ms. Archana Beniwal,	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh
	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	ASJ (SFTC)	ASJ-01 (POCSO)	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-02	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(POCSO)-03

-sd-(Praveen Kumar) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

No. 13882-13900 /Link ASJs/Judl./DWK/2023

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Concerned Judicial Officers, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. PS/Reader to the undersigned.
- 5. The Branch In-charge, Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi (for uploading this Order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 6. The Branch In-charge, R & I Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi (for uploading on LAYERS).

-sd-

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

Dated: 01.06.2023