OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (SOUTH-WEST) DWARKA DISTRICT COURTS, NEW DELHI

ORDER

In exercise of powers vested in me *inter alia* under Section 10 (3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 and Section 21-A & 34 of Punjab Courts Act-1918 as in force in Delhi, the following Officers of Delhi Higher Judicial Services (DHJS) posted at South-West, District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi are hereby authorized to hear and dispose of bail/urgent Criminal applications including those under Special Acts i.e. Narcotics Drugs and Psychotropic Substances Act, 1985, the Terrorism Act, 2002, SC/ST Act, POCSO Act and the Maharashtra Control of Organized Crime Act, 1999, etc. and to do remand work pertaining to Special Courts and urgent Civil matters pertaining to South-West District, for the period as mentioned against their respective names, during the Summer Vacation, 2023 w.e.f. 12.06.2023 to 30.06.2023:

Date	Name of Judicial Officers who shall look after the urgent Civil work and Criminal Work including Bail and other urgent work pertaining to police stations:	Court Room No.	Name of Judicial Officers who shall look after the Bail and other urgent Criminal Work pertaining to police stations:	Court Room No.
	Dwarka Sector-23, Janak Puri, Vikas Puri, B.H.D. Nagar, Najafgarh, Binda Pur, CAW Cell of South West District, Dwarka south, Dwarka North, CAW Cell (Nanak Pura) and Palam Airport		Kapashera, Dabri, Palam Village, Uttam Nagar, Cyber Police Station (SWD), Mohan Garden, Jafarpur Kalan, EOW, Crime Branch and Chhawla	
12.06.2023	Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-04	515	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	04
13.06.2023	Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-04	515	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	04
14.06.2023	Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-04	515	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	04
15.06.2023	Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-03	616	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03	602
16.06.2023	Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-03	616	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	609
17.06.2023	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03	602	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	609
19.06.2023	Sh. Panakaj Gupta District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	603	Ms. Manika ASJ (FTC)	601
20.06.2023	Sh. Sumit Dass, ADJ-04	606	Sh. Anuj Aggarwal, ADJ-05	604
21.06.2023	Sh. Sumit Dass, ADJ-04	606	Sh. Anuj Aggarwal, ADJ-05	604
22.06.2023	Sh. Sumit Dass, ADJ-04	606	Ms. Shama Gupta, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	501
23.06.2023	Ms. Archana Beniwal, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	504	Ms. Shama Gupta, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	501
24.06.2023	Ms. Pooja Talwar, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	503	Ms. Shama Gupta, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	501
26.06.2023	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ADJ-01	615	Ms. Chetna Singh, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	610
27.06.2023	Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ (SFTC)	607	Sh. Divyang Thakur, ADJ-03	602
28.06.2023	Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ (SFTC)	607	Ms. Archana Beniwal, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	504
30.06.2023	Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ (SFTC)	607	Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02	605

It is clarified that for the period from 01.06.2023 to 09.06.2023, the Bail Applications shall be taken up by the concerned Additional Sessions Judges as per the existing Bail Roster.

In case any of the Judicial Officer mentioned above is not available for duty on any particular day, for any unforeseen reason, the other Judicial Officer on duty on that particular day shall hear and dispose of all such matters, in accordance with law.

During the vacation period, the senior most Judicial Officer available on duty shall also perform the function of receiving and registering cases, Appeals/Revisions and look after the administrative work of the office of undersigned.

The aforesaid Judicial Officers shall be entitled for compensatory leave, in case they perform their duties during the special casual leave of 21 days taken by them respectively. Such compensatory leaves may be availed within a period of one year, as per leave Rules of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

The Judicial Officer(s) so detained shall be assisted by their own Court staff on the dates they perform duty.

-Sd-

(Praveen Kumar)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi

Dated: 07.06.2023

No. 15063-127 /Sum. Vac./Judl. Br./DWK/2023

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, North-West, South, South-East, East, New Delhi, Shahdara, North-East, West, North Districts, Rohini, Saket, Karkardooma and Patiala House Courts Complexes, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, PC Act (CBI), Rouse Avenue Courts Complex.
- 5. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 6. The Officers Concerned.
- 7. The Office of CMM (S-W), Dwarka Courts.
- 8. All the Branch Incharges, DDO posted at South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 9. The Website Committee, Hindi & English, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The President/Hony. Secretary, DCBA, New Delhi.
- 11. The President/Hony. Secretary, All Court Complexes, Delhi, New Delhi.
- 12. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 13. The Branch In-charge(s) Computer Branch and R & I for uploading this Order on the web page of District Courts, Dwarka and LAYERS respectively.

-Sd-

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi