Ravinder Dudeja

D.H.J.S
Director (Administration)/
Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi)
Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078
011-28036502 (O)
011-28036687 (TeleFax)
011-28036683/87 (Fax)
Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Acd./Orientation/ Mental Health/1355/2020 //3/2

07th February, 2020

To

- 1. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
- 2. Ms. Poonam A. Bamba, District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 3. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 4. Sh. Narottam Kaushal, District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 5. Sh. Yashwant Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 6. Sh. R.P. Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 7. Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna, District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 8. Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 9. Sh. Dinesh Kr. Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 10. Ms. Swaran Kanta Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 11. Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 12. The Chairman, District Courts Website Committee, THC

Sub.: Orientation Course on Mental Health Act 2017 for ACMMs & MMs (Half of total Strength) on 29th February, 2020.

Respected Sir/Madam,

The Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting the subject Conference on 29th February, 2020 as per the proposed Continuous Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar 2020 in anticipation to the approval of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

The proposed nomination list of the Judicial Officers for this programme is enclosed as **Annexure–A**. The schedule of the programme will be communicated later.

It is requested that the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated their nomination through your good office.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 29th February, 2020, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

The Chairman, District Courts Website Committee is requested to direct the concerned section to publish the names of the nominated Judicial Officers on the website of Delhi District Courts for the information of the lawyers and the litigants.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Ravinder Dudeja)

Encl.: As above

Proposed Nomination List for Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 for ACMMs & MMs (half of total strength)

on 29th February, 2020

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Sh. Vinod Kr. Gautam	ACMM	North-East	KKD
2	Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur	ACMM	South-West	Dwarka
3	Sh. Navjeet Budhiraja	ACMM	New Delhi	PHC
4	Sh. Ankit Singla	ACMM	South	Saket
5	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ACMM	Central	THC
6	Ms. Neha	ACMM	West	THC
7	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ACMM	South-East	Saket
8	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ACMM	New Delhi	PHC
9	Sh. Ashok Kumar	ACMM	North	Rohini
10	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	ACMM	East	KKD
11	Sh. Arun Kumar Garg	ACMM	South-West	Dwarka
12	Sh. Atul Krishna Agrawal	ACMM	North-West	Rohini
13	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar	ACMM	Central	THC
14	Sh. Viplav Dabass	ACMM (Special Acts)	Central	THC
15	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba	ACMM-cum-ACJ		Rouse Avenue
16	Ms. Ambika Singh	ACMM	Shahdara	KKD
17	Sh. Vishal Pahuja	ACMM		Rouse Avenue
18	Sh. Harun Pratap	MM	South-East	Saket
19	Sh. Abhilash Malhotra	MM	Central	THC
20	Ms. Manu Vedwan	MM	West	THC
21	Sh. Kishore Kumar	MM	West	THC
22	Sh. Sushil Kumar	MM	North-West	Rohini
23	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri	MM	North-East	KKD
24	Ms. Ankita Lal	MM	New Delhi	PHC
25	Ms. Richa Manchanda	MM	North-East	KKD
27	Ms. Shilpi Jain	MM	Central	THC
28	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	MM	East	KKD
29	Sh. Siddhartha Malik	MM	South-East	Saket
30	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	MM	Shahdara	KKD
31	Sh. Manoj Kumar	MM	Central	THC
32	Sh. Virender Singh	MM	North-West	Rohini
33	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	MM	East	KKD
34	Ms. Tanvi Khurana	MM	New Delhi	PHC
35	Ms. Rajat Goyal	MM	South-East	Saket
36	Sh. Himanshu Raman Singh	MM	South-East	Saket
37	Sh. Deepak Kumar-I	MM	West	THC
38	Sh. Vaibhav Mehta	MM	North	Rohini
39	Sh. Anubhav Jain	MM	Shahdara	KKD
40	Sh. Anuj Kumar Singh	MM	South	Saket
41	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-II	MM	North-West	Rohini
42	Ms. Shriya Agrawal	MM	New Delhi	PHC

43	Sh. Puneet Nagpal	MM	West	THC
44	Ms. Nupur Gupta	MM	South-East	Saket
45	Ms. Paridhi Gupta	MM	South-West	Dwarka
46	Ms. Neha Priya	MM	South	Saket
47	Ms. Divya Malhotra	MM	North	Rohini
48	Sh. Mayank Mittal	MM	North	Rohini
49	Sh. Fahad Uddin	MM	Central	THC
50	Ms. Gita	MM	Shahdara	KKD
51	Sh. Ashish Kumar Meena	MM	South-West	Dwarka
52	Ms. Pritu Raj	MM	North-West	Rohini
53	Sh. Rishabh Kapoor	MM	Central	THC
54	Sh. Dev Saroha	MM	New Delhi	PHC
55	Sh. Aakash Sharma	MM	South-East	Saket