## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W) DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI

## <u>ORDER</u>

In exercise of powers vested in me *inter alia* under Section 10 (3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 and Section 21-A & 34 of Punjab Courts Act-1918 as in force in Delhi, the following Officers of Delhi Higher Judicial Services (DHJS) posted at South-West, District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi are hereby authorized to hear and dispose of bail/urgent Criminal applications including those under Special Acts i.e. Narcotics Drugs and Psychotropic Substances Act, 1985, the Terrorism Act, 2002, SC/ST Act, POCSO Act and the Maharashtra Control of Organized Crime Act, 1999, etc. and to do remand work pertaining to Special Courts and urgent Civil matters pertaining to South-West District, for the period as mentioned against their respective names, during the Summer Vacation, 2022 w.e.f. **13.06.2022 to 30.06.2022**:

Date	Name of Judicial Officers who shall look after the urgent Civil work and Criminal Work including Bail and other urgent work pertaining to police stations: Dwarka Sector-23, Janak Puri, Vikas Puri, B.H.D. Nagar, Najafgarh, Binda Pur, CAW Cell of South West District, Dwarka south, Dwarka North, CAW	Court Room No.	Name of Judicial Officers who shall look after the Bail and other urgent Criminal Work pertaining to police stations: Kapashera, Dabri, Palam Village, Uttam Nagar, Cyber Police Station (SWD), Mohan Garden, Jafarpur Kalan, EOW,	Court Room No.
	Cell (Nanak Pura) and Palam Airport		Crime Branch and Chhawla	
13.06.2022	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, ASJ (SFTC)	607	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	610
14.06.2022	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, ASJ (SFTC)	607	Sh. Deepak Wason, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	610
15.06.2022	Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-04	515	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	04
16.06.2022	Sh. Vipin Kharb, ASJ-04	515	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-02	04
17.06.2022	Ms. Niyay Bindu, PO (MACT)-02	02	Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	501
18.06.2022	Ms. Niyay Bindu, PO (MACT)-02	02	Sh. Sushil Kumar, ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	501
20.06.2022	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	604	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	504
21.06.2022	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	604	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-01	504
22.06.2022	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	604	Sh. Sumit Dass, ADJ-04	606
23.06.2022	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	604	Sh. Sumit Dass, ADJ-04	606
24.06.2022	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	604	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	502
25.06.2022	Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	604	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)-03	502
27.06.2022	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	615	Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-03	616
28.06.2022	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	615	Dr. Jagminder Singh, ASJ-03	616
29.06.2022	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, ASJ-05	511	Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02	605
30.06.2022	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, ASJ-05	511	Sh. Sachin Jain, ADJ-02	605

It is clarified that for the period from 01.06.2022 to 10.06.2022, the Bail applications shall be taken up by the concerned Additional Sessions Judges as per the existing Bail Roster.

In case any of the Judicial Officer mentioned above is not available for duty on any particular day, for any unforeseen reason, the other Judicial Officer on duty on that particular day shall hear and dispose of all such matters, in accordance with law.

During the vacation period, the senior most Judicial Officer available on duty shall also perform the function of receiving and registering cases, Appeals/Revisions and look after the administrative work of the office of undersigned.

The aforesaid Judicial Officers shall be entitled for compensatory leave, in case they perform their duties during the special casual leave of 21 days taken by them respectively. Such compensatory leaves may be availed within a period of one year, as per leave Rules of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

The Judicial Officer(s) so detained shall be assisted by their own Court staff on the dates they perform duty.

-Sd-(Manoj Jain) Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

## No. 13301-13385 /Sum.Vac./Judl. Br./DWK/2022

Dated: 27.05.2022

## Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- The Principal District & Sessions Judges, North-West, South, South-East, East, New Delhi, Shahdara, North-East, West, North Districts, Rohini, Saket, Karkardooma and Patiala House Courts Complexes, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, PC Act (CBI), Rouse Avenue Courts Complex.
- 5. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 6. The Officers Concerned.
- 7. The Office of CMM (SW), Dwarka Courts.
- 8. All the Branch Incharges, DDO posted at South-West District, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 9. The Website Committee, Hindi & English, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The President/Hony. Secretary, DCBA, New Delhi.
- 11. The President/Hony. Secretary, All Court Complexes, Delhi, New Delhi.
- 12. The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Dwarka Courts.
- 13. The Branch Incharge(s) Computer Branch and R & I for uploading on the Website and LAYERS.

-Sd-Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.