# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W) DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI

#### **ORDER**

In partial modification to this office earlier order No. 8535-8585/Committees/DWK/2021 dated 25.03.2021, a team comprising of the following Senior Judicial Officers, Administrative Civil Judge and Senior Ministrial staff, for taking stock of the situation on a day to day basis and to take appropriate remedial steps for the above said purpose is hereby re-constituted in Dwarka Court Complex with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICERS	DESIGNATED AS
1.	Sh. Harish Dudani, District Judge (Commercial Court)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya, ADJ-01	Member
3.	Sh. Murari Prasad Singh, ASJ (Electricity)	Member
4.	Sh. Vikram, ACMM	Member
5	Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka	Member
6	Sh. Anuj Tripathi, Judicial Assistant	Member

#### Note:-

- 1. The work of committee will be looked after by the General Branch.
- 2. All correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court is to be done through the undersigned.

### -sd/-(NAROTTAM KAUSHAL)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W)
Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

## Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Judicial Officers/Official concerned.
- 4. The Sr. A.O.s (J)/All Branch Incharges Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Secretariat of the undersigned, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 6. The Office of CMM, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 7. The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 8. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (with request to upload this order on the official website).
- 9. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 10. The Incharge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers).

-sd/Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W)
Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.