OFFICE OF THE ELECTION COMMITTEE – 2021 (DCBA)
CONSTITUTED BY THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W):
DWARKA COURTS, NEW DELHI.

No. 7091-7093 /Election Comm./DWK/2022.

Dated: 28th March, 2022.

To

The Chairperson,

Election Commission- 2021-22. Dwarka Courts Bar Association, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

Sub.: Supplementary List of Voters for DCBA Elections 2021-2022.

Sir,

Please refer to letter no. 1677-1679/Election Comm./DWK/2022 dated 03/03/2022 of this office whereby a copy of the Final Voters List, as finalized by the 'Election Committee, DCBA Elections-2021', constituted in terms of directions of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi issued in WP(C) No. 8106/2010, was forwarded for further necessary action in the matter, at your end.

Subsequently, it was intimated by the Election Commission - DCBA that the date of election has been fixed for 08/04/2022; and vide letter dated 05/03/2022 a list containing names of 116 members who had cleared their dues upto 07/04/2022, was forwarded to this office. Further, it was requested that names of such members (out of the 116) who are going to complete one year of membership of DCBA on or before 07/04/2022 may be considered, subject to the condition that their declaration forms have already been submitted with this office.

In view of the above, the data was re-scrutinized by the Election Committee and on such re-scrutiny, another 20 members of Bar have been found eligible to cast their votes in the forthcoming elections of DCBA.

In view of the above, the supplementary list containing names of 20 new members as finalized by the Election Committee is being forwarded herewith (which is in addition to the list of 3743 members already sent), for further necessary action in the matter, at your end.

All the remaining instructions of the Election Committee, as already conveyed vide above mentioned letter dated 03/03/2022 of this office, remain the same.

Information/data forwarded, accordingly.

विनीत कुमार Date: 2022.03.28 Vineet Kumar 13:58:09 +05'30'

Nodal Officer: Election Committee – 2021 (DCBA) O/o Ld. Pr. D&SJ (S-W), Dwarka Courts, Delhi.

Copy for information and necessary action to:

1) The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge's Secretariat (SWD), Dwarka Courts, N. Delhi.

2) The Branch Incharge (Computer Branch), Dwarka Courts (with the request to get the notice and its annexure uploaded on the Website of Dwarka Courts).

विनीत कुमार Date: 2022.03.28 Vineet Kumar 13:58:21 +05'30'

Nodal Officer: Election Committee – 2021 (DCBA) O/o Ld. Pr. D&SJ (S-W), Dwarka Courts, Delhi.

SERIAL NO.	DECLARATION FORM SEQUENCE NUMBER	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE (SH./SMT/MS.)	SON/WIFE/ DAUGHTER OF (SH.)	BAR COUNCIL ENROLLMENT NUMBER	DCBA MEMBERSHIP NUMBER	PHOTOGRPH AS PER DECLARATION FORM
3474.	2453	AKANKSHA TRIPATHI	RAJEEV MOHAN TRIPATHI	D/169/2017	A-1540	
3475.	3805	BHARAT BHUSHAN	MADAN MOHAN	D/7983/2019	B-352	60
3476.	1327	BIJENDRA KUMAR PATHAK	TRILOKI PATHAK	D/899-A/2019	B-354	
3477.	3368	DEVENDER KUMAR	CHAND RAM	D/2268/2021	D-544	
3478.	3087	DIPANSHU ARORA	SANDEEP ARORA	D/2175/2019	D-541	
3479.	3754	HIMANK BAJAJ	ASHOK BAJAJ	D/2890/2020	H-264	
3480.	2740	JAI KUMAR BHARDWAJ	CHANDAN SINGH	D/7210/2020	J-341	
3481	1339	KAUSHAL KISHOR	SATYAPRAKASH	D/343/2021	K-489	

3482.	2005	KISHAN	RAJ KUMAR	D/1619/2020	K-488	
3483.	2172	MOHIT SINGHAL	ROSHAN LAL	D/3839/2020	M-805	
3484.	2658	MONISHA THOMAS	K K THOMAS	D/1680/2021	M-807	
3485.	2545	PRAMOD KUMAR	PUKHRAJ BARI	D/9557/2019	P-779	
3486.	2506	PRINCE KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR	D/1349/2021	P-781	
3487.	3479	SAMINDRA KUMAR TRIPATHI	GULAB TRIPATHI	D/388-J/2010	S-1906	
3488.	3790	SUBHASH KUMAR	GIAN CHAND	D/5955/2019	S-1907	
3489.	322	SUMIT KUMAR JHA	RAMDEV JHA	D/2569/2021	S-1911	
3490.	10	SUNILKUMAR	MANGE RAM	D/7688/2020	S-1899	

3491.	2594	SUNNY YADAV	RAJENDER YADAV	D/1144/2020	S-1914	
3492.	2550	VED PARASHAR	R K PARASHAR	D/1608/2017	V-674	
3493.	2634	AMAR NATH AGGARWAL	RADHEY SHYAM AGGARWAL	D/1378/1999	A-70	